» » Acid Enema - King Of Deception

Acid Enema - King Of Deception mp3 album

Acid Enema - King Of Deception mp3 album Performer: Acid Enema
Title: King Of Deception
Style: Hardcore, Industrial, Experimental
Date of release: 2001
Size MP3: 1168 mb
Size FLAC: 1194 mb
Rating: 4.8

Band Name Acid Enema. Album Name King of Deception. Labels Pandemonic Empire Of Arts. Music StyleBlack Metal. Members owning this album0. Limited to 300 copies. 12. Deathcrush (Mayhem cover). 13. The Next Plane of Existence. 14. Creation (Blackend Death Mix).

King of Deception (2001) by Acid Enema. Labels: Pandemonic Empire of Arts. Songs: I'm Dead, A Tribute to Anton Lavey, Hurt Me, El Vampiro Chapter 2, Changing Stations, Infernal Spazz, Colostomy Ba. .

Acid Enema discography (main). lt; Dissection (1998). Misanthropic Visions (2015). Acid Enema discography (all). lt; Hymns of Hate (2000). Xasthur, Acid Enema (2002).

King of Deception (2001). is a cover of. Deathcrush by Mayhem (Black Metal Band) (1987).

King of Deception is a black metal music album recording by ACID ENEMA released in 2001 on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. Weak Shall Perish (2:16) 12. Deathcrush (Mayhem cover) (3:31) 13. The Next Plane of Existence (3:10) 14. Creation (Blackend Death Mix) (5:36) 15. An Eternity with Bathory (6:50).

Listen to King of Deception online and get recommendations on similar music. Album descriptions on Last.

Recommended albums similar to 'Acid Enema - King of Deception'.

Acid Enema King of Deception. dig it. Release Date: 2001 Tracklist. Give Your Opinion on King of Deception. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.

Acid Enema is: Abhorrent - Vocals and Programming Noth Bloodstorm - Guitars and Bass.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A-01 I'm Dead 2:37
A-02 A Tribute To Anton Lavey 4:22
A-03 Hurt Me 3:41
A-04 El Vampiro Chapter 2 4:16
A-05 Changing Stations / Infernal Spazz 2:19
A-06 Colostomy Bag 4:07
A-07 Fuckin' Blurp (Extended Hatred)
Guitar, Vocals – Unknown Artist
A-08 92 Percent 4:17
B-01 Nightmare Landscape 3:08
B-02 My Desolate World / Human Extermination
Guitar – Beast
B-03 Weak Shall Perish 2:16
B-04 Deathcrush (Mayhem Cover)
Guitar – Lord Morder*Written-By – The True Mayhem*
B-05 The Next Plane Of Existence
Guitar – Zyklon B
B-06 Creation (Blackend Death Mix)
Guitar, Vocals – Unknown Artist
B-07 An Eternity With Bathory 6:50


  • Programmed By, Synth, Vocals, Liner Notes – Abhorrent


Each cassette came with a razor blade.

"Vocals and guitars on Fuckin' Blurp and Creation by a christian faggot traitor whom I no longer associate with."

Samples used in three tracks on this recording taken from Cradle Of Filth, Deicide, Natron, War, Obituary, and Gloomy Grim.
All samples used without permission.

Tracks are compiled from the years 1998-2001.