» » Various - Lagasafnið 7

Various - Lagasafnið 7 mp3 album

Various - Lagasafnið 7 mp3 album Performer: Various
Title: Lagasafnið 7
Style: Vocal
Date of release: 1999
Country: Iceland
Size MP3: 1643 mb
Size FLAC: 1253 mb
Rating: 4.7

Various ‎– The Seventh Album. Label: Implying Noise Is Music ‎– INIM 07. Format: 9 File, MP3, Compilation.

The Magnificent 7 is a collaborative album combining Motown's premier vocal groups, The Supremes and The Four Tops. Issued by Motown in 1970, it followed two collaborative albums the group did with The Temptations in the late 1960s. The album featured their hit cover of Ike & Tina Turner's "River Deep – Mountain High", which reached on the US Billboard Hot 100 singles chart.

Various ‎– The Hits Album 7. Label: Cbs ‎– Hits 7, bmg ‎– Hits 7, wea ‎– Hits 7. Series: The Hits Album (UK) – 7. Format: 2 Vinyl, LP, Compilation. Chic – Jack Le Freak. Hits Album 7 (Dutch). Sisters Of Mercy – This Corrosion. I Don’t Think That Man Should Sleep Alone. LL Cool J – I Need Love. Now 10th Anniversary 1987.

Category Archives: Album Japan. Yellow Magic Orchestra – Neue Tanz (2018. Various Artists – The Best Fusion Jazz (2017.

Other members were also involved in the songwriting process for various tracks on the album. Young K from JYP’s rookie band DAY6 wrote lyrics for the song Beggin on My Knees.

Band's List Punk-Rock 175R 7 - Seven. Album Name 7 - Seven. Released date 22 February 2006. Music StylePunk-Rock. Members owning this album0. 2. Yukkuri To Kieta Hana. 5. Plastic ~ Purple River ~ No Hotori Nite.

Hits Album Various Double CD 32 Track 2 Disc Compilation Set Featuring Salt N. Trending price. The Hits Album 7 Various Artists (1987) 2 CD. Excellent quality with no damage or skipping or jumping during playback. Verified purchase: Yes Condition: Pre-owned.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Herbert Guðmundsson Every Day The Sun
2 Kristófer Kristófersson Alveg Óráðið
3 Ari Jónsson Dúra
4 Hersveitin Morgunn
5 Viðar Jónsson Hafið Speglast
6 Jósep Gíslason Fit
7 Hjónabandið (Árni Og Erna) Dansinn
Vocals – Erna Rún Thorlacius, Árni Brynjólfsson
8 Viðar Jónsson Vindurinn Vaknar
9 Alsæla Þorraþrællinn
10 Hjónabandið (Árni Og Erna) Vina Mín
Vocals – Erna Rún Thorlacius, Árni Brynjólfsson
11 Ari Jónsson Andvökustund
12 Óskar Þór Sólin
13 María Björk Sverrisdóttir Út Við Sæinn
14 Gyllinæð Fjallgangan


New cover and the name Tyrkland take out.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ST.028 CD Various Lagasafnið 7 : Tyrkland ‎(CD, Album) Stöðin ST.028 CD Iceland 1999