» » Maxïmo Park - Our Velocity

Maxïmo Park - Our Velocity mp3 album

Maxïmo Park - Our Velocity mp3 album Performer: Maxïmo Park
Title: Our Velocity
Style: Indie Rock
Date of release: 2007
Size MP3: 1462 mb
Size FLAC: 1753 mb
Rating: 4.9

Maxïmo Park released their debut album, A Certain Trigger in May 2005 on Warp Records. The record was met with considerable critical acclaim, reached a respectable on the UK Albums Chart, and was certified Gold in the UK. Five different singles were released from the album, with the most successful being "Graffiti", which peaked at in the UK Singles Chart in May 2005. In January 2006, the group released a. compilation album named Missing Songs, which consisted of nine B-sides from A Certain Trigger, as well as demo versions and remixes. The album was released on 2 April 2007 and was preceded by the first single from the record, "Our Velocity". The album was the band's most successful to date, achieving a peak position of in the UK Albums Chart The group released their third studio album, Quicken the Heart on 11 May 2009.

Our Earthly Pleasures is the second album by Newcastle-based alternative rock band Maxïmo Park. It was released on 2 April 2007 in the UK (and 8 May 2007 in the US), being preceded by the single "Our Velocity", released two weeks previously, on 19 March 2007. as well as the band's official web site. The album was leaked in various places across the internet in March 2007.

Band Name Maxïmo Park. Album Name Our Velocity. Data wpisu 10 Lipiec 2007. Styl muzycznyPunk-Rock. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0. Other productions from Maxïmo Park. Too Much Information.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information. All styles of audio music.

Maxïmo Park – Our Velocity. It's our velocity Please tell me is it cold where you are this time of the year? You didn't leave a scar. I've got no-one to call in the middle of the night anymore I'm just alone with these thoughts.

Maxïmo Park are a British alternative rock band, formed in 2000. They are signed to Warp Records. The band consists of Paul Smith (vocals), Duncan Lloyd (guitar), Archis Tiku (bass), Lukas Wooller (keyboard) and Tom English (drums). The band have released four studio albums: their 2005 debut albu. ore . Year: 2007.


1 Our Velocity 3:44