» » Ebba Grön - 1978-1982

Ebba Grön - 1978-1982 mp3 album

Ebba Grön - 1978-1982 mp3 album Performer: Ebba Grön
Title: 1978-1982
Date of release: 1993
Size MP3: 1312 mb
Size FLAC: 1362 mb
Rating: 4.7

Ebba Grön 1978–1982 is the title of the Swedish punk band Ebba Grön's compilation of their biggest hits, released as a farewell album for their fans, and is one of the all-time best selling records in Sweden. The booklet contains a copy of the letter the band sent to the national news agency Tidningarnas Telegrambyrå when they split. Ung & Sänkt (01:53). Tyst För Fan (02:29). Mona Tumbas Slim Club (02:27). Vad Skall Du Bli (02:36). We're Only in It for the Drugs (04:23).

From the album Ebba Grön. Track 19 recorded & mixed in Mistlur Studio. From the album Ebba Grön. Track 22 recorded in studio Bastun for the magazine Schlager. Nice tracklisting, though the sound quality isn't the greatest. The album is in desperate need of remastering. Good introduction to Sweden's biggest punk band. Reply Notify me Helpful.

Ebba Grön 1978 - 1982 is a English album released on Dec 2010. Ebba Grön 1978 - 1982 Album has 22 songs sung by Ebba Gron. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Ebba Grön 1978 - 1982 songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

But first, the beginning: This compilation puts much emphasis on the singles period before the band's first album, the period that planted Ebba Grön as Swedish punk. These songs are undoubtedly less produced than the first album, but if that makes them more punk-like, they do lack the sheer aggressiveness, as well as the brilliant melodies, that made the debut LP the greatest Swedish punk album ever. Accordingly, when the first album was released, die-hard punk fans complained about the polished sound

Ebba Grön was a Swedish punk band formed in Stockholm in 1977. Ebba Grön consisted of Joakim Thåström (lead vocals, guitar), Gunnar Ljungstedt (drums) and Lennart Eriksson (bass guitar, backing vocals). Thåström, Ljungstedt and Eriksson were also known as Pimme, Gurra and Fjodor. Style:MLA Chicago APA. "Ebba Grön, 1978-1982 Album.

1978-1982 Compilation album by Ebba Grön. Compilation album by Ebba Grön.

We´re only in it for the drugs. Listen to Ebba Grön 1978 - 1982 in full in the this site app. Play on this site.