» » Moose Children - Shatterproof

Moose Children - Shatterproof mp3 album

Moose Children - Shatterproof mp3 album Performer: Moose Children
Title: Shatterproof
Style: Experimental
Date of release: 2012
Size MP3: 1594 mb
Size FLAC: 1978 mb
Rating: 4.4

Added: 08/14/2012 by sebrox. Shatterproof is the first release from Moose Children, Boxguts on vocals, Sebrox working the sounds. Also features the talents of C-PLEX & JAKPROGRESSO. com/ to download the release in several different high quality digital formats, get a physical copy and to submit your e-mail to be contacted about future music & artwork from MOOSE CHILDREN!! 27. 15.

Moose Children ‎– Shatterproof. Label: Grindcore Karaoke ‎– GK. GRINDCORE CINEMA presents a SOUND PRISM INDIE KILL production "Shatterproof". Includes a 2 page pdf booklet.

The album is free to download on their bandcamp page. Give Your Opinion on Shatterproof. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.

Shatterproof by Moose Children, released 14 June 2012 1. Shatterproof 2. Anthem 3. Waves feat. C-Plex (produced by Sebrox & Jak Progresso) 4. Godosphere 5. Eyes of Balaji feat. C-Plex 6. Within the Mounds 7. Noc Heroes 8. Cannibal Archipelago GK c&p 2012 karaoke/moose children. released June 14, 2012. All music, artwork by Sebrox and Boxguts. Additional vocals on "Waves" and "Eyes of Balaji" by C-Plex.

Moose Wala Jatt Sidhu Moosewala Album. Velly Banda Sidhu Moosewala Mp3. Mustang Sidhu Moosewala Mp3.

Moose Toys is an ever-reliable donor, especially in times of crisis. This enables to deliver immediate impact on the grounds to children, literally saving lives. Without the generosity and responsiveness of Moose Toys, children caught in crisis around the world would be manifestly worse off. Paul Ronalds CEO, Save the Children Australia.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Shatterproof 3:49
2 Anthem 3:06
3 Waves
Vocals – C-Plex
4 Godosphere 3:56
5 Eyes Of Balaji
Vocals – C-Plex
6 Within The Mounds 3:39
7 Noc Heroes 3:53
8 Cannibal Archipelago 3:26


  • Co-producer – Jak Progresso (tracks: 3)
  • Music By, Artwork – Boxguts, Sebrox


GRINDCORE CINEMA presents a SOUND PRISM INDIE KILL production "Shatterproof".

Includes a 2 page pdf booklet.