» » Various - The Bitter Days Ahead

Various - The Bitter Days Ahead mp3 album

Various - The Bitter Days Ahead mp3 album Performer: Various
Title: The Bitter Days Ahead
Style: Grindcore, Punk, Hardcore
Date of release: 2004
Size MP3: 1384 mb
Size FLAC: 1827 mb
Rating: 4.7

Various ‎– Better Days Ahead. Label: 20 Sided Records ‎– 20-011. Matrix, Runout (Disc 1): CD Replicated by newcyberian. com (Better Days Ahead - ONE) c1108496-1 110816154N. Mastering SID Code (Disc 1): IFPI L880. Mould SID Code (Disc 1): IFPI 2N05. Matrix, Runout (Disc 2): CD Replicated by newcyberian. com (Better Days Ahead - TWO) c1108496-2 110817324N. Mastering SID Code (Disc 2): IFPI L378. Mould SID Code (Disc 2): IFPI 2N70.

Band Name Tragedy (USA). Album Name Darker Days Ahead. Data de lançamento 07 Maio 2012. Labels Tragedy Records.

Oceanway Recording Studio, Holl. Record Plant Recording Studio, Hollywood, CA. The Mu. Titan Studio, Van Nuys, CA. Submit Corrections.

The Bitter End" is a song by British alternative rock band Placebo. It was released as the lead single from their fourth studio album, Sleeping with Ghosts (2003), on 10 March 2003. The song is based on the novel Nineteen Eighty-Four by George Orwell. There are several references to it throughout the song, one of the most noticeable being the reference to 2 May - the date on which the two main characters, Winston and Julia, first spend the night together.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Abandon Ship Small Town Saga
Bass – Conan RobertsDrums – Matt Devine Guitar – Andy Devine, Steve O'Brien Vocals – Rob Camp
2 Dead By Dawn The End
3 The Legacy Reality Check
4 November Coming Fire Near Death
5 Trencher Wounds Cordon Bleu
6 The Deathskulls Rich Man's War, Poor Man's Blood
Bass – Mark DobskullDrums – Niki NailbombGuitar – Dave Skull, Mad JohnVocals – Mad John
7 Awoken Fistful Of Betrayal
8 Injury Time No Surrender
9 The Process Multiplication
Bass – FinchyDrums – Jason BoyceGuitar – Jamie Thomson , Tommy Vocals – Gav
10 Voorhees More Violence In Hardcore
Bass – Steve Stewart Drums – Dave AllenGuitar – James Atkinson, Richard ArmitageVocals – Ian Leck
11 The Nothing Coffin Sex
12 Patient Zero It Should Have Been You
13 Shank No Logo? No Shit!
Bass – Andy StickDrums – Jason BoyceGuitar – Jamie Thomson Vocals – Wurzel
14 Burning The Prospect The Ballad Of A Fucked Up Congregation
15 Army Of Flying Robots Pedestal
16 The Break In Strength In Numbers
17 Ninebar Remorseless
18 Night And The City Of Broken Promises Accumulation Of Correspondance
19 Shackle Me Not Clean Linen
Bass – Jamie ForthDrums – Marcus Broome Guitar – Alec Snelling, Darrel SkinnerVocals – Bloody Kev, Karl Broome
20 Broken Oath Blood Will Be Shed
21 Narcosis A Nod, A Wink And A Pain Filled Smile
22 On Thin Ice Midnight Mass
23 Among The Missing Nonefucker
Bass – Craig KnaggsDrums – Pat DaintithGuitar – Donny Hopkins, Kevin Gardner Vocals – Tim Holehouse
24 The Horror Fuck The Romans
Bass – Steve Stewart Drums – Dave AllenGuitar – James Atkinson, Richard ArmitageVocals – Andy Bryant
25 Boxed In Within These Walls
26 The Sex Maniacs All That Fire
Bass – Paul HeysDrums – Dave AllenGuitar – James AtkinsonVocals – Steve Stewart
27 Jinn Thomas Midgley
Bass – Peter FalkousDrums – Adam GowlandGuitar – Micky McGuinnessVocals – Peter Falkous
28 Break It Up Five Minute Wonder
29 The Permanent 9-29
30 Wives Of Seth Death Of Seth
Bass – Karl BroomeDrums – Mike Howe Guitar – Marcus Broome , Tom JowittKeyboards – Jamie ForthVocals – Bloody Kev


  • Artwork – Jack McDonald
  • Mastered By – Jamie Forth
  • Photography By – Jack McDonald , Sheep