» » Rob de Nijs - Vader

Rob de Nijs - Vader mp3 album

Rob de Nijs - Vader mp3 album Performer: Rob de Nijs
Title: Vader
Style: Chanson, Ballad
Date of release: 2001
Size MP3: 1545 mb
Size FLAC: 1625 mb
Rating: 4.2

This song is by Rob De Nijs and appears on the album Engelen Uitgezonderd (2001). Het is nog schemerochtend vroegHet eerste licht valt zacht genoegOp alles wat gebeurd is hier vannachtIk heb mijn ouwe pak nog aanGeen tijd, het is zo snel gegaanIk had net nieuwe maatjes meegebrachtWe hadden 't maanden voorbereidMaar dat je schreeuwt en in me bijtEn dat 't dan eindelijk komt met zoveel krachtDat had ik niet gedacht, nooit gedachtNee, dat had ik nooit gedacht.

XXV is the 25th-anniversary studio album by Polish death metal band Vader. It was released in 2008 by Regain Records. The album is a collection of re-recorded songs from earlier Vader albums, from The Ultimate Incantation up to The Beast.

De Profundis is the second album by the Polish death metal band Vader. The album was originally released in Poland by Croon Records and in the US by Pavement Music, but with no lyrics and a normal inner CD layout. It was re-released with a bonus track by Metal Mind Productions in 2003 with a Depeche Mode cover of the song "I Feel You". It was also re-released for Japan in 1997 by Avalon Records/Marquee Records with two bonus tracks.

Rob de Nijs ‎– Vader. Label: EMI ‎– 230 0. Format: CD, Single, Enhanced. Country: Netherlands. Comes in a Cardboard Sleeve. Rights Society: bel BIEM. Matrix, Runout: EMI UDEN 5503230 @ 2 2-1-1-NL.

Rob De Nijs – Vader (afkomstig uit de musical '3 Musketiers'). Artist: Rob De Nijs, Song: Vader (afkomstig uit de musical '3 Musketiers'), Duration: 3:47, File type: mp3. №2677909833. Rob De Nijs Vader (afkomstig uit de musical '3 Musketiers'). Duration: 3:47 File type: mp3.

Rob de Nijs (born December 26, 1942 in Amsterdam) is a Dutch actor turned singer. His career has spanned nearly five decades so far, beginning when he won a Dutch talent show in 1962 at the age of 19, which earned him a record deal. It didn't take long before he had his first big hit, which was "Ritme van de regen" (. Rhythm of the rain"), released in June 1963.

Rob de Nijs (born 26 December 1942) is a Dutch singer and actor, active since the 1960s. De Nijs, backed by The Lords, won a talent-contest in 1962 and released his first single in 1962, Ritme van de Regen. In 1965 De Nijs split from The Lords because they signed their own record-deal at another label; he embarked on a joint circus-tour with Johnny Lion. By 1967, De Nijs was a free agent; he performed at small venues and worked as a bartender for a living.

My music is the unexpected. December 18, 2015 ·. It takes light exactly 8 minutes and 20 second to reach earth from the sun. Here's some music for your trip bac. Minutes To The Sun, by ROB VADER.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Vader
Arranged By [Horns] – Jel JongenChoir – Carlo Campbell, Humphrey Campbell, Ingrid Simmons*Composed By – Hans VermeulenGuitar [Guitars] – Peter TiehuisKeyboards – Frank JansenMixed By – Hans van VondelenRecorded By – Patrick MührenTechnician – Hans van Vondelen, Joost Delabarre, Paul Power*, Vincent ClaaseWritten-By – Belinda Meuldijk
2 Boy
Arranged By [Strings] – Reyn OuwehandComposed By – Maarten PetersGuitar [Guitars] – Erwin Van LigtenKeyboards – Frank JansenMixed By – Hans van VondelenProgrammed By [Key Programming] – Maarten PetersRecorded By [Strings] – Hans van VondelenTechnician – Erik Ras, Patrick Mühren, Vincent ClaaseWritten-By – Belinda Meuldijk
3 PC Track Virtuele Engelen Uitgezonderd Galerie

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – EMI Music Netherlands BV
  • Copyright (c) – EMI Music Netherlands BV
  • Marketed By – EMI
  • Distributed By – EMI
  • Pressed By – EMI Uden


  • Backing Vocals – Anita van Kuyck, Suzanne van der Velde
  • Bass – Kees den Hoed
  • Cello – Carla Schrijner, Eelco Beinema, Lotte Beukman, Rebecca Smit, Wladislaw Warenberg
  • Co-producer – Rob de Nijs
  • Conductor [Children Choir] – Majel Lustenhouwer
  • Conductor [Horns], Trombone – Jel Jongen
  • Conductor [Strings], Violin – Ebred Reijnen
  • Copyist [Music Copying] – Dirk Keijzer, Edwin Schimscheimer, Evert Jan Kreulen
  • Design – Witteveen Studio
  • Double Bass – Peter Leerdam
  • Drums – Han Wouters
  • Guitar [Guitars] – Ferry Lever
  • Mastered By – Peter Brussee
  • Painting – Belinda Meuldijk
  • Percussion – Sandra Sahupala (tracks: 1)
  • Producer – Humphrey Campbell
  • Saxophone [Saxophones] – Allard Buwalda
  • Trumpet, Bugle – Eelco Oudolf, Serge Plume
  • Violin – Bob Bruyn, Ergys Koni, Jan Willem Toebes, Jun Yi Dou, Maria Dingjan, Mieke Bruijning, Noemi Bodden*
  • Violin [Alt] – Constantijn van de Wetering, Janine Baller, Lex Prummel, Lisa Tamminen, Michel Dobrowolsky


ⓟ & © 2001 EMI Music Netherlands BV.

Taken from the album 'Engelen Uitgezonderd'

Comes in a Cardboard Sleeve

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 724355032300
  • Label Code: LC 0542
  • Rights Society: bel BIEM
  • Matrix / Runout: EMI UDEN 5503230 @ 2 2-1-1-NL
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L047
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 15EF