» » Rocker T - A New Revelation

Rocker T - A New Revelation mp3 album

Rocker T - A New Revelation mp3 album Performer: Rocker T
Title: A New Revelation
Country: US
Size MP3: 1699 mb
Size FLAC: 1565 mb
Rating: 4.5

Revelation is the thirteenth studio album by American rock band Journey, and their first with lead singer Arnel Pineda. It features 11 new songs ("Faith in the Heartland" was previously recorded with Steve Augeri), 11 re-recorded greatest hits (all featuring Pineda) and a DVD (North American version only) featuring the current lineup's March 8, 2008 concert in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Revelation Rocker - Wheat and Tares, Let Them See We Are Christians, Jesus Wins and 13 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. From: Caspar McCloud. Count: 13. Views: 0. Revelation Rocker tracks. Let Them See We Are Christians.

Journey : Revelation,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Data de lançamento 06 Junho 2008. Labels Frontiers Records. Estilo de MúsicaHard-Rock. Membros têm este álbum6. DISC 1. 1. Never Walk Away.

The New Revelation, Cali (Santiago de cali). com/c. UCn /video. he New Revelation.


A A New Revelation 3:54
B A New Revelation (Version) 3:54

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SL001 Rocker T A New Revelation ‎(7") Orange Label SL001 US 1998