» » Ezio - Ten Thousand Bars - Live

Ezio - Ten Thousand Bars - Live mp3 album

Ezio  - Ten Thousand Bars - Live mp3 album Performer: Ezio
Title: Ten Thousand Bars - Live
Style: Pop Rock, Indie Rock
Date of release: 2008
Size MP3: 1188 mb
Size FLAC: 1477 mb
Rating: 4.4

What we do. Every page goes through several hundred of perfecting techniques; in live mode. Live:Cambridge (2004)String Module Error: Match not found2004. Ten Thousand Bars (2006). Lost and Found (Volume 2) (2006)String Module Error: Match not found2006. Ten Thousand Bars is the eighth album, and the sixth studio album, by Ezio, released in 2006.

All Album Tracks: Ten Thousand Bars: Live . Altri album.

Category:Ezio (band) albums. It should only contain pages that are Ezio (band) albums or lists of Ezio (band) albums, as well as subcategories containing those things. Topics about Ezio (band) albums in general should be placed in relevant topic categories. This category contains albums by Ezio. This category has only the following subcategory.

Ezio-Deeper 1 guitar tab, guitar tabs, bass tabs, chords and guitar pro tabs. Out of the Album "Diesel Vanilla". E Lisa picks her coffee up takes a small lip from her cup. g as she flashes with her blue eyes over at the counter. A where the spanish boys are talking loud and hiking up their trousers proud am and she feels herself expiring like the ticket on her windscreen. E while Janni sits there all alone, all alone with his walkman on. g and he taps the rhythm gently with his fingers on the table.

Ten Thousand Bars Live. 3. Ten Thousand Bars Live. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8.

uk/ Ezio (1990–present) is a band originating from Cambridge, England. Ezio Lunedei is the lead singer and main composer, Mark Booga Fowell plays guitar, Lidia Cascarino plays bass, The Reverend Lee Russell plays percussion and a variety of weird and wonderful instruments, and Alex Reeves plays the drums.

Listen to Ten Thousand Bars in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Ten Thousand Bars 4:36
2 Hotel Motel 2:59
3 Holding You Now 4:31
4 You're Strange 3:47
5 Shadow Boxers 4:40
6 Thirty And Confused 4:40
7 Accordion Girl 4:48
8 The Wild Side 3:21
9 Moon 5:38
10 Braver Than You Are 4:40
11 Higher 5:49
12 Friends Again 5:12
13 WooHooHoo (Song For A Fired Waitress) 5:16
14 Maybe Sometimes / Tupelo Honey
Written-By [Tupelo Honey] – Van Morrison
15 Meet Me In The Gods 7:45

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Indigo – CD 90722-2
  • Manufactured By – Optimal Media Production – A839996
  • Published By – BMG Arabella
  • Published By – Dizzy Heights Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Published By – Caledonia Soul Music
  • Published By – WB Music Corp.


  • Artwork – Lena Röcker
  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Lidia Cascarino
  • Drums, Backing Vocals – Alex Reeves
  • Engineer [Front-of-house-sound] – Graham Bonnet*
  • Guitar – Booga
  • Guitar, Keyboards, Percussion, Backing Vocals, Mixed By, Producer – Lee Russell
  • Guitar, Vocals – Ezio Lunedei
  • Recorded By – Marcus Praed
  • Vocals – Tiffany Gore (tracks: 13)


Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4047179072229
  • Matrix / Runout: INDIGO CD 90722-2 A839996-01 manufactured by optimal media production
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 12227