» » DJ Erick E - Work 10 - The Anniversary Edition

DJ Erick E - Work 10 - The Anniversary Edition mp3 album

DJ Erick E - Work 10 - The Anniversary Edition mp3 album Performer: DJ Erick E
Title: Work 10 - The Anniversary Edition
Style: House
Size MP3: 1803 mb
Size FLAC: 1380 mb
Rating: 4.4

This show was 36th in the global tribal house chart. one more to go in this series.

Music is the fourth solo studio album by American rapper Erick Sermon. It was released on September 25, 2001 via J Records, making it his debut album on the label. Production was handled entirely by Sermon, except for the song "It's Nuttin'", which was produced by Rockwilder. The album features guest appearances from Keith Murray, Redman, Cadillac Tah, Daytona, Khari, LL Cool J, Marvin Gaye, Olivia, Scarface and Sy Scott.

Artist: Rob Base & DJ EZ Rock. Send "Rob Base & DJ EZ Rock" Ringtones to your Cell.

In addition to the original Thriller tracks, the album will also include new material from Kanye West, Akon, will. See the previously unreleased tracklisting below. 11. The Girl Is Mine 2008 with will. Pretty Young Thing) 2008 with Michael Jackson and will. am 13. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’ 2008 with Michael Jackson, Akon and will. am 14. Beat It 2008 with Fergie 15. Billie Jean 2008 with Kanye West 16.

The Lyrical Legacy of DJ DMD's "25 Lighters" Genius News. The Dark Side Of Stan Culture. Dennis Rodman Takes The Pearl Jam Quiz. s classic Automatic For the People opens with one of their finest songs. 2. Try Not To Breathe Lyrics.

Extra Tracks, Remastered. 10. Gazebo Waltz - Michael Lloyd. Stay - Maurice Williams & the Zodiacs. 12. Wipeout - The Surfaris.

Страна: UK & Europe. 96 Page Booklet: - An extensive note by Martin Webb about the writing, recording and touring of Jethro Tull's tenth studio album Songs From The Wood. A track by track annotation of the album and associated recordings by Ian Anderson. Lyrics for the album and bonus tracks. An interview with studio engineer and radio producer Trevor White

The album (plus bonus track ‘Photograph’, featuring Natalie Merchant) was remixed in Dolby Atmos by Automatic’s original producer, Scott Litt, and engineer, Clif Norrell. This technology delivers a leap forward from surround sound with expansive, flowing audio that immerses the listener far beyond what stereo can offer. CD1: Automatic For The People ‘Drive’ ‘Try Not to Breathe’ ‘The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite’ ‘Everybody Hurts’ ‘New Orleans Instrumental No. 1’ ‘Sweetness Follows’ ‘Monty Got A Raw Deal’ ‘Ignoreland’ ‘Star Me Kitten’ ‘Man on the Moon’ ‘Nightswimming’ ‘Find the River’.

14 Shots To The Dome. Necessary Evil (The Preface). Def Jam 25, Vol. 10 - Feature Presentation. 2009 Explicit Version. 7: THE 1's Pt. сборник. 2009 Explicit Version; Can't Live Without My Radio. Ultimate R&B 2008 (Double Album). Hip Hop: The Collection 2008.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Soulsearcher Can't Get Enough
Backing Vocals – Donna AllenLead Vocals – Thea AustinWritten-By [Additional] – G. Turnier*, J.W. FucciWritten-By, Producer, Arranged By, Mixed By – Marc Pomeroy
2 Funk Force Deep Inside Of Me
Written-By – H. Eaves*, J. Williams*, J. Forrester*, L. Roberts*, M. Roberts*
3 Robbie Rivera First The Groove
Written-By – R. Rivera*
4 Tim J Every Saturday
Written-By, Producer – J. Timmer*
5 Department 1 Together
Producer, Composed By – Ton TB*, Enrico
6 Kafelkoff Get It
Producer – R. Korteland
7 Wodka Wasters Pass The Bottle (Armix)
Remix [Uncredited] – Armin van BuurenWritten-By, Producer, Mixed By – A. van Buuren*, Olav Basoski
8 Nature Trumpet Gun
Producer, Arranged By – Dimas & MartinezWritten-By – Dimas Carbajo, J.J. De La Fuente
9 DJ Eric We Are Love
Written-By – A. Ford*, C. Drysdale*, D. Hall*, J. Oates*, K. Hedge*, N. Steedman*
10 Alan Thompson My Snatch
Written-By, Producer – Alan Thompson
11 Mac Zimms Back By Club Demand
Written-By, Producer – Mac Zimms
12 Olav Basoski Can't Hold Me Back
Written-By, Producer, Mixed By – Olav Basoski
13 Jamie Anderson Expressions (Timo Maas Remix)
Remix [Uncredited] – Timo MaasWritten-By – J. Anderson*
14 Olav Basoski Infatuation
Written-By, Producer, Mixed By – Olav Basoski
15 Silvio Ecomo Tell You Something
Written-By, Producer – S. Ecomo*
16 Brent Duplex
Written-By, Composed By – B. Meinema*, W. Snel*
17 Paul Janes Disco 99 3:55
18 DJ Disco Let's Dance (Silvio Ecomo Remix)
Remix [Uncredited] – Silvio EcomoWritten-By, Producer – Van Der Zwan*, Voermans*, Groeneveld*
19 Pancake Don't Turn Your Back (Mac Zimms Remix)
Remix [Uncredited] – Mac ZimmsWritten-By, Composed By – O. Basoski & DJ Erick E*

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Rhythm Distribution
  • Pressed By – DOCdata Benelux


  • Artwork – Studio Van Kleeff
  • Compiled By – Erick E
  • DJ Mix, Presenter – DJ Erick E*
  • Edited By, Mastered By – Dance Wave Productions


Full title:' DJ Erick E presents Work 10 – The Anniversary Edition'
Released in a slipcase.

Tracks 7, 13, 18 and 19: Listed without mix titles.
Track 10 is titled: "Sub-Trax Part 1 (My Snatch)" on the cover.
Track 17: Artist listed as 'Disposable Disco Dubs', which is the title of the release where 'Disco 99' is taken from.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 713716 001651
  • Barcode (String): 8713716001651
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LJ81
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 3613
  • Matrix / Runout: DOCdata Benelux [DOCdata logo] WRK 010
  • Rights Society: BIEM / STEMRA