» » The Playground Boys - Roots In The River

The Playground Boys - Roots In The River mp3 album

The Playground Boys - Roots In The River mp3 album Performer: The Playground Boys
Title: Roots In The River
Style: Folk Rock, Country
Date of release: 2015
Size MP3: 1180 mb
Size FLAC: 1398 mb
Rating: 4.8

The debut single from our upcoming album Roots in the River which is to be released on July 12, 2015.

More by The Playground Boys. More The Playground Boys. Listen to I Don't See You Here now. Listen to I Don't See You Here in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2015 The Playground Boys. You look like someone who appreciates good music.

The Playground Boys - Roots In The River MP3 version. 1402 downloads at 23 mb/s. The Playground Boys - Roots In The River FLAC version. 1484 downloads at 31 mb/s.

River Roots is a full service production media house based in White Salmon, WA specializing in documentary film, television, branded entertainment and commercial campaigns. Matt is perhaps best known for his cinematography in the Feature Film Chasing Niagara which took home Best Mountain Film at the Banff Film Festival.

Willy and the Poor Boys is the fourth studio album American rock band Creedence Clearwater Revival, released by Fantasy Records in November 1969, and was the last of three studio albums that the band released in that year. The album was remastered and reissued on 180 Gram Vinyl by Analogue Productions in 2006. The album features the songs "Down on the Corner", from which the album got its name, and "Fortunate Son", which is a well known protest song.

Playground Boys lopettaa nyt toimintansa. Elämä jatkuu ja musiikinteko jatkuu varmasti uusissa projekteissa. Kiitos kaikille teille, jotka olette kulkeneet kanssamme tätä matkaa nämä vuodet. The Playground Boys farewell gig at Krouvi MenoMono, Kannus on 27th of May, 2017.

Album · 2016 · 25 Songs. Payette River (From "North Fork Championship"). 13. Rafa Ortiz Theme (From "Chasing Niagara"). 14. Return to Life (From "Chasing Niagara").

The music cannot be played on your browser. When the scorching sun arrives, My leaves won’t wither and die, I have roots by the river of the Lord.


1 Bravery
2 My Sun
3 I Don't See You Here
4 John Say Yeah
5 Joo Hero
6 Ground Between Us
7 Remembrance
8 Brave Enough
9 Let Me Tell You This
10 Next To Nothing
11 Roots In The River


  • Artwork – Teemu Orava
  • Backing Vocals – Kimi Sämpi (tracks: 1)
  • Bass Guitar – Tuomas Sämpi
  • Drum – Teemu Orava
  • Engineer – Kimi Sämpi
  • Guitar – Joona Kernesniemi, Valtteri Keskitalo
  • Keyboards – Kimi Sämpi (tracks: 1)
  • Mastered By – Roope Mäkinen
  • Mixed By – Teemu Orava
  • Percussion – Teemu Orava
  • Performer – The Playground Boys
  • Photography – Liisa Keskitalo, Teemu Orava
  • Producer – Kimi Sämpi, The Playground Boys
  • Vocals – Joona Kernesniemi
  • Written-By – The Playground Boys