» » Ocean Colour Scene - 21

Ocean Colour Scene - 21 mp3 album

Ocean Colour Scene - 21 mp3 album Performer: Ocean Colour Scene
Title: 21
Style: Indie Pop
Date of release: 2010
Country: Europe
Size MP3: 1409 mb
Size FLAC: 1841 mb
Rating: 4.7

Ocean Colour Scene is the eponymous 1992 debut album by the British rock group Ocean Colour Scene. It was released during the early Britpop era with far less critical interest than their highly successful second album Moseley Shoals. Ocean Colour Scene themselves largely ignore this album, feeling that the band and label's conflicting musical views led to a 'watered-down' début which lacked the edge of the band's live popularity

Saturday is the ninth studio album by Ocean Colour Scene and first album by the band to be released on the Cooking Vinyl independent record label. Saturday previously had the working title of 'Blue Sky Drinking' which was changed to 'Rockfield' and again shortly before its release to its eventual name of 'Saturday'.

Ocean Colour Scene is an alternative rock band which formed in Birmingham, England in 1990. Currently, the band consists of Simon Fowler (vocals, keyboards, guitar), Steve Cradock (guitar, organ), Andy Bennett (guitar), Tony Boylan (guitar), Dan Sealey (bass) and Oscar Harrison (drums). Founding bassist Damon Minchella left the band amicably in 2003.

Ocean Colour Scene discography. This is discography of the rock band Ocean Colour Scene. 1997: Times of Our Lives (VHS). 1998: Travellers Tune (VHS). 2003: Filmed from the Front Row (DVD). 2008: Live at the Town Hall (DVD). 2011: Moseley Shoals live in Birmingham (DVD). 2013: Marchin' Already live at the Glasgow Barrowland (DVD).

com/ocsmusic ww. outube.

Show all albums by Ocean Colour Scene. O. Ocean Colour Scene. 21. About Genius Contributor Guidelines Press Advertise Event Space.

Request an album send to friend. Ocean Colour Scene - 21 (CD4). Discography: Ocean Colour Scene. Moseley Shoals: Live From The Hydro (2017).


1 Sway
2 Yesterday Today
3 The Riverboat Song
4 The Day We Caught The Train
5 The Circle
6 You've Got It Bad
7 Hundred Mile High City
8 Traveller's Tune
9 Better Day
10 It's A Beautiful Thing
11 July
12 So Low
13 Profit In Peace (Single Edit)
14 Up On The Downside
15 Crazy Lowdown Ways
16 Make The Deal
17 Free My Name
18 I Told You So
19 I Just Got Over
20 Magic Carpet Days
21 Twenty One


  • Compilation Producer – Dermot James


Promo Only - Not For Sale Sticker Over Bar-Code

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
5330283 Ocean Colour Scene 21 ‎(Box + 4xCD, Comp) Universal UMC 5330283 Europe 2010
5330775 Ocean Colour Scene 21 ‎(CD, Comp) Universal 5330775 UK 2010