» » Four Tet - Pink

Four Tet - Pink mp3 album

Four Tet - Pink mp3 album Performer: Four Tet
Title: Pink
Style: Techno, IDM, Deep House, Experimental, Ambient
Date of release: 2012
Size MP3: 1784 mb
Size FLAC: 1646 mb
Rating: 4.3

Pink by Four Tet, released 25 February 2014 1. Locked 2. Lion 3. Jupiters 4. Ocoras 5. 128 Harps 6. Pyramid 7. Peace For Earth 8. Pinnacles. Extra special that many of these tracks were played out by Four Tet at Plastic People, "Pinnacles" being one of the last songs ever played there. ErisianLiberation Four Tet on Bandcamp. Thank you! Organic electronics.

Four Tet - Pink The dominant narrative surrounding Pink, from where I'm sitting at least, is Kieran Hebden's newfound embrace of dance music. Where past Four Tet albums have been strictly long-playing affairs, this eight-track release is a compilation of sorts, gathering together a series of vinyl singles released on Hebden's Text imprint over the past year or so. Of course, medium and content don't necessarily dictate one another, but as any vinyl pontificator will tell you there is an important reciprocal relationship between the two.

When someone with the reputation of Four Tet releases an album and no one seems to care, then you know it's got some issues. PINK was released in 2012 and pretty much no one noticed. It's a compilation of melodic, danceable house that eschews the concept album approach that characterized his prior works. It's almost identical to Daphni's Jiaolong, also released in 2012, and while both releases have some really captivating highlights, the product as a whole leaves me disappointed

Kieran Hebden (born 1977), best known by the stage name Four Tet, is an English musician. Hebden first came to prominence as a member of the band Fridge before establishing himself as a solo artist

Testi . Four Tet . Album: Pink. Pink Four Tet. All about Four Tet. More lyrics. Altri album di Four Tet. Teenage Birdsong.

Four Tet - Beautiful Rewind. 1 Gong 2 Parallel jalebi 3 Our navigation 4 Ba teaches yoga 5 Kool FM 6 Crush 7 Buchla 8 Aerial 9 Ever never 10 Unicorn 11 Your body feels. Produced by Kieran Hebden Photography by Jason Evans Design by Matthew Cooper. I have been releasing a few vinyl only singles over the last year or so and this album called Pink brings together those tracks. It will be released on the 20th August as a digital release on my Text label and there will also be a CD release in Japan through Hostess Entertainment on the 22nd August. Two of the tracks, Lion and Peace For Earth, have not been released on vinyl yet but I plan to make that happen one day.

By: Four Tet (2012, Electronic). More albums from Four Tet: New Energy by Four Tet. Smooth Sailin’ by Four Tet. Morning, Evening by Four Tet. Beautiful Rewind by Four Tet. Pause by Four Tet. Ringer by Four Tet. Everything Ecstatic by Four Tet. 0181 by Four Tet. View all albums . Pink. By: Four Tet (2012, Electronic).