» » Sugababes - Overloaded - The Remix Collection

Sugababes - Overloaded - The Remix Collection mp3 album

Sugababes - Overloaded - The Remix Collection mp3 album Performer: Sugababes
Title: Overloaded - The Remix Collection
Style: Pop Rock, House, Soul, RnB/Swing, Europop, Progressive House, Electro, Ballad
Date of release: 2006
Country: UK
Size MP3: 1818 mb
Size FLAC: 1401 mb
Rating: 4.9

Overloaded: The Singles Collection is the first greatest hits album of British girl group Sugababes. It was released on 10 November 2006-almost one year following the departure of founding member Mutya Buena and the introduction of her replacement, Amelle Berrabah. Overloaded features twelve of the group's singles, four of which reached number one in the UK. The Sugababes collaborated with members from Orson to produce two new tracks for the album, "Easy" and "Good to Be Gone".

Features Song Lyrics for Sugababes's Overloaded: The Remix Collection album. Too Lost In You - Kujay DaDa's Bass Shaker Mix Lyrics. 17. Hole in the Head (Armand van Helden remix) Lyrics. 18. Freak Like Me (Different Gear mix) Lyrics. 19. Round Round (Craige and Chrichton mix) Lyrics. 20. Shape (D Bops remix) Lyrics.

Listen to Overloaded: The Remix Collection by Sugababes on Deezer.

The Remix Collection is a remix album by Belgian singer Natacha Atlas. It was released by Mantra Records on 19 September 2000. The Remix Collection is a 1995 remix LP for R&B group Boyz II Men, issued by Motown Records. Released against the group's wishes, it began a chain of events that led to the eventual dissolution of Boyz II Men's relationship with Motown. The album was produced by Dallas Austin and Jheryl Busby.

Overloaded: The Remix Collection is a English album released on Nov 2006. Overloaded: The Remix Collection Album has 14 songs sung by Sugababes. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Overloaded: The Remix Collection songs on Gaana. English Hindi Telugu Punjabi Tamil Kannada Bhojpuri Malayalam Marathi Bengali Haryanvi.

Overloaded: The Remix Collection. Overloaded: The Remix Collection. Overloaded: The Singles Collection. Taller In More Ways (Bonus Track). The Best Of The Bs. Sugababes.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Hole In The Head (Armand Van Helden Remix)
Remix – Armand Van Helden
2 Freak Like Me (Different Gear Mix)
Remix – Different Gear
3 Round Round (Craigie And Crichton Remix)
Remix – Craigie Dodds, Stuart Crichton
4 Stronger (Almighty Club Mix)
Remix – Almighty
5 Shape (D-Bop's Vocal Breakdown Mix)
Remix – D-Bop
6 Push The Button (DJ Prom Remix)
Remix – DJ Prom
7 Red Dress (Dennis Christopher Vocal Mix)
Remix – Dennis Christopher
8 Too Lost In You (Kujay DaDa's Bass Shaker Mix)
Remix – Kujay DaDa
9 In The Middle (Gravitas 3am Vocal Mix)
Remix – Gravitas
10 Round Round (M.A.N.D.Y. Radio Mix)
Remix – M.A.N.D.Y.
11 Hole In The Head (Full Intention Vocal Mix)
Remix – Full Intention


For promotion only. Not for sale.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SUGACD17 Sugababes Overloaded - The Remix Collection ‎(CD, Comp, Promo) Island Records Group, Universal Records SUGACD17 UK 2006
none Sugababes Overloaded - The Remix Collection ‎(CDr, Comp, Promo) Island Records, Universal Records none UK 2006