» » Nomeansno - Wrong

Nomeansno - Wrong mp3 album

Nomeansno - Wrong mp3 album Performer: Nomeansno
Title: Wrong
Style: Hardcore, Punk
Country: UK & Europe
Size MP3: 1884 mb
Size FLAC: 1254 mb
Rating: 4.8

Wrong is the fourth full-length album by Canadian punk rock band Nomeansno. It was released in 1989 through Alternative Tentacles record label. Wrong was described by drummer John Wright as the band's "most popular album by a country mile".

Nomeansno (sometimes stylized as NoMeansNo or spelled No Means No) was a Canadian punk rock band formed in Victoria, British Columbia and later relocated to Vancouver. They issued 11 albums, including a collaborative album with Jello Biafra, as well as numerous EPs and singles. Critic Martin Popoff described their music as "the mightiest merger between the hateful aggression of punk and the discipline of heavy metal.

Wrong by Nomeansno, released 01 June 2004 1. It's Catching Up 2. The Tower 3. Brainless Wonder 4. Tired Of Waiting 5. Stocktaking 6. The End Of All Things 7. Big Dick 8. Two Lips, Two Lungs And One Tongue 9. Rags And Bones 10. Oh No! Bruno! 11. All Lies 12. Life In Hell 13. I Am Wrong 14. State Of Grace 15. End Of The World Issued in the fall of 1989, Wrong drew together all the elements of NoMeansNo that had been developing over the previous 10 years

Nomeansno is a band that was started by the bass/drums duo of the brothers Wright. Joining these brothers is Andy Kerr on guitar. Of the two albums of theirs that I have heard, it is the one I prefer. 13. I Am Wrong – This feels like the last tune, which is cool. A lot of times, the last song on an album doesn’t wrap things up real well, but this one does. It makes everything feel complete. It starts out real sludgy with a doom and gloom guitar part.


A1 It's Catching Up
A2 The Tower
A3 Brainless Wonder
A4 Tired Of Waiting
A5 Stocktaking
A6 The End Of All Things
A7 Big Dick
A8 Two Lips, Two Lungs And One Tongue
B9 Rags And Bones
B10 Oh No! Bruno!
B11 All Lies
B12 Life In Hell
B13 I Am Wrong


  • Bass, Guitar, Vocals – Rob Wright
  • Drums, Percussion, Vocals – John Wright
  • Guitar, Bass, Vocals – None Of Your Fucking Business
  • Written-By, Arranged By – Nomeansno


(C)&(P) 1989 Procan (ASCAP)
Alternative Tentacles Records

Total time: 60:00
Лицензионное соглашение № 258/М3

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VIRUS 77 Nomeansno Wrong ‎(LP, Album) Alternative Tentacles VIRUS 77 UK & Europe 1989
WRONG30CD Nomeansno Wrong ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Wrong Records WRONG30CD UK 2004
VIRUS 77CD Nomeansno Wrong ‎(CD, Album, RE) Alternative Tentacles VIRUS 77CD UK & Europe Unknown
SIN119 Nomeansno Wrong ‎(Cass, Album) Antena Krzyku SIN119 Poland 1996
VIRUS 77 Nomeansno Wrong ‎(LP, Album) Alternative Tentacles VIRUS 77 Canada 1989