» » Lamb Of God - New American Gospel

Lamb Of God - New American Gospel mp3 album

Lamb Of God - New American Gospel mp3 album Performer: Lamb Of God
Title: New American Gospel
Style: Thrash, Heavy Metal
Date of release: 2001
Country: US
Size MP3: 1600 mb
Size FLAC: 1132 mb
Rating: 4.7

New American Gospel is the second studio album by American metal band Lamb of God (first if not including the album released as Burn the Priest). It was released in 2000 through Prosthetic Records. New American Gospel is also the first release with Willie Adler on guitar, who replaced Abe Spear. Metal Blade Records reissued a remastered version of New American Gospel in 2006 with four bonus tracks.

This is the remastered version of New American Gospel, and contains four bonus tracks. Nippon is a Japanese release track, New Willenium is the demo of The Black Dahlia, Half-Lid is the demo of A Warning, and Flux is the demo of Pariah. For a version with different CD artwork (olive green without distributor RED; pressed by the ADS Group) see here. Matrix, Runout: M 9100322 D60220-02.

The artist just dropped his latest collection New American Gospel – and we have it here for you to check out! Lamb of God's new collection includes 10 tracks on 1 disc(s) with total runtime of 41:32.

Tracklist Hide Credits

I Black Label 4:52
II A Warning 2:23
III In The Absence Of The Sacred 4:37
IV Letter To The Unborn 2:56
V The Black Dahlia 3:20
VI Terror And Hubris In The House Of Frank Pollard
Vocals [Additional], Lyrics By – Steve Austin
VII The Subtle Arts Of Murder And Pursuasion 4:10
VIII Pariah 4:24
IX Confessional
Lyrics By – Duane
X O.D.H.G.A.B.F.E. 5:16

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – King Record Co. Ltd
  • Licensed From – Prosthetic Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Prosthetic Records
  • Copyright (c) – Prosthetic Records
  • Mastered At – M Works


  • Arranged By [Lyrics] – Chris Adler, D. Randall Blythe*
  • Artwork [Package Design & "Crown Of Thorns"] – K3N*
  • Bass – John Campbell
  • Composed By, Arranged By – Lamb Of God
  • Drums – Chris Adler
  • Edited By [Analog Editing] – Chris Adler, Steve Austin
  • Engineer – Steve Austin
  • Guitar – Duane , Willie Adler
  • Liner Notes – 山口勝正
  • Lyrics By, Vocals – D. Randall Blythe*
  • Mastered By, Edited By [Digital Editing] – Dave Murello, Steve Austin
  • Photography By [Band Photo] – Abe Spear
  • Photography By [Web] – Julie Cyr
  • Producer, Mixed By – Chris Adler, Lamb Of God, Steve Austin


Japan 1st press with bonus track (Track 11).

Steve Austin appears courtesy of Steve Austin and Relapse Records.
Recorded April 15-22 2000 at Austin Enterprises, Clinton MA.
Mastered at MWorks in Cambridge, MA.

©℗ 2000 Prosthetic Records
Distributed by Metal Blade Records Inc.
Distributed by RED Distribution in the USA.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988003 258283
  • Barcode: 039841434521
  • Matrix / Runout: KICP-787 1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L278
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 45H2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
3984-14345-2 Lamb Of God New American Gospel ‎(CD, Album) Prosthetic Records 3984-14345-2 US 2000
10032-4 Lamb Of God New American Gospel ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd) Prosthetic Records 10032-4 US 2013
6561910032-2 Lamb Of God New American Gospel ‎(CD, Album, Enh, RE, RM) Prosthetic Records 6561910032-2 UK 2006
10032-1 Lamb Of God New American Gospel ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Cle) Prosthetic Records 10032-1 US 2012
6561910032-1 Lamb Of God New American Gospel ‎(2xLP, Album, RM) Prosthetic Records 6561910032-1 US 2006