» » Fàshiön Music - Pröduct Perfect

Fàshiön Music - Pröduct Perfect mp3 album

Fàshiön Music - Pröduct Perfect mp3 album Performer: Fàshiön Music
Title: Pröduct Perfect
Style: New Wave, Synth-pop
Date of release: 1979
Country: UK
Size MP3: 1494 mb
Size FLAC: 1789 mb
Rating: 4.2

Fàshiön Music ‎– Pröduct Perfect. Label: Fàshiön Music ‎– none. Format: CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered.

Fàshiön Music ‎– Pröduct Perfect. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album. Companies, etc. Recorded At – Grosvenor Studios. Published By – Fàshiön Music.

Fàshiön-Music: Product Perfect (album - Pröduct Perfect) Fàshiön-Music FML 1. Victor Allen: Tomorrow Is My Destiny (7") Albion DEL 4. Airmail: In A Moment (7" - No Human Feeling, In A Moment) Graffitti GIT 001. Yachts: Then And Now (session) last in session. New Math: Die Trying (7" - Die Trying, Angela) Reliable GUM 002. Joy Division: Insight (session) last in session. File 3 ends and File 4 begins during above track.

Tracklist: 1. Product Perfect, 2. Die In The West, 3. Red, Green And Gold, 4. Burning Down, 5. Big John, 6. Hanoi Annoys Me, 7. Innocent, 8. Citinite, 9. Don’t Touch Me, 10. Bike Boys, 11. Fashion, 12. Technofascist. 3. Red, Green And Gold.

01. Pröduct Perfect 02. Die in the West 03. Red Green & Gold 04. Burning Down 05. Big John 06. Hanoi Annoys Me 07. The Innocent. THE music-site for everyone who's still stuck in the '80s. Fashion - Pröduct Perfect (1979). 01.

Also known as Fashiøn, Fashion Music, Fàshiön, Fàshiön Music. Members of Fashion: Alan Darby, Dave Harris, Dik Davis, Lûke, Marlon Recchi, Mulligan (2), Tone Dial, Troy Tate. On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online.

Product Perfect was the debut album of Fàshiön Music (later known as Fashion), released in 1979. It is their only album to feature guitarist–vocalist Luke James. The album has more of a "punk" sound than its synth-driven successors Product Perfect. Studio album by. Fàshiön Music. Singles from Product Perfect. The Innocent" Released: 28 September 1979. Silver Blades" Released: March 1980. Malcolm McLaren – Duck Rock. Chaz Jankel – The Submarine Has Surfaced. Fleetwood Mac - Tango In The Night. You look like someone who appreciates good music.


A1 Product Perfect 3:51
A2 Die In The West 4:12
A3 Red, Green And Gold 4:40
A4 Burning Down 3:24
A5 Big John
A6 Hanoi Annoys Me 7:24
A7 Innocent
B1 Citinite 5:18
B2 Don't Touch Me 3:00
B3 Bike Boys 5:05
B4 Fashiön 3:30
B5 Technofascist 3:35

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Grosvenor Studios
  • Published By – Fàshiön Music
  • Copyright (c) – Illegal Songs
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – I.R.S. Records, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – A&M Records, Inc.
  • Distributed By – A&M Records, Inc.


  • Arranged By, Composed By – Fashion Music*
  • Bass, Synthesizer, Vocals – Mulligán*
  • Guitar, Effects, Lead Vocals – Lûke
  • Percussion, Harp, Vocals – Dïk*
  • Producer – Fashion, Miki Cottrell
  • Sleeve – Fashion Design


Recorded at Grosvenor Studios, Birmingham.

A6 named 'Hanoi Annoy' on center label. No durations given for tracks A5 and A7.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label matrix): 0002-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label matrix): 0002-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched / stamped): IRS SP0002-A IND 3 1 A2 H
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched / stamped): SP I̶̷R̶̷S̶̷-̶̷L̶̷P̶̷ 0002-B-1 1 A1 D

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FML 1 Fàshiön Music* Pröduct Perfect ‎(LP, Album) Fàshiön Music FML 1 UK 1979
SP002 Fàshiön Music* Pröduct Perfect ‎(LP, Album, Promo) I.R.S. Records SP002 US 1979
SP002 Fàshiön Music* Pröduct Perfect ‎(LP, Album) I.R.S. Records SP002 US 1979
none Fàshiön Music* Pröduct Perfect ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Fàshiön Music none US 2009
ILP 101 Fashion Pröduct Perfect ‎(LP, Album) Ilegal. Records ILP 101 Netherlands 1979