» » Bjørn Øyvind Bya - En Annen Skikkelse

Bjørn Øyvind Bya - En Annen Skikkelse mp3 album

Bjørn Øyvind Bya - En Annen Skikkelse mp3 album Performer: Bjørn Øyvind Bya
Title: En Annen Skikkelse
Style: Pop Rock
Date of release: 1998
Size MP3: 1255 mb
Size FLAC: 1553 mb
Rating: 4.4

Matrix, Runout: A0100255263-0101 21 A0. Mastering SID Code: IFPI L551. Mould SID Code: IFPI 94D7.

The self titled album, released in 1994, sold 10,000 copies in Norway, but the copies were dropped by label EMI. At this time, Jørn did the lead vocals for the Norway national football team's song for the 1994 World Cup, "Alt for Norge" (All for Norway). The second Vagabond album, A Huge fan of Life, was released in Europe on the band's own record label. The end of Vagabond came with the reformation of TNT in 1996, and subsequently the band members went their separate ways, with Jørn joining a band formed in by Whitesnake former guitarists Bernie Marsden and Micky Moody. Bjørn Øyvind Bya & Jørn Lande. Så Er Vi Her Igjen (Cupfinale Låta) (single) (2006).

Bjørn Øyvind Bya - En Annen Skikkelse MP3 version. 1722 downloads at 17 mb/s. Bjørn Øyvind Bya - En Annen Skikkelse FLAC version. 1586 downloads at 13 mb/s. Bjørn Øyvind Bya - En Annen Skikkelse WMA version. 1613 downloads at 14 mb/s

Album · 2016 · 1 Song. Jeanette Heidenstrøm, Bjørn Øyvind Bya & Stian Joneid. Released: 5 Aug 2016.

Band name Music genre Lyrical themes Album title Song title Label Artist User profile Google. Vocals (as "Bjørn Ø. Bya"). Vocals (as "Burny Bya").

Singer: Bjørn Øyvind Bya Title: En Annen Skikkelse Label: Not On Label ‎– CN 76543 Type: CD, Album Country: Norway Date of released: 1998 Category: Rock, Pop Style: Pop Rock. Bjørn Øyvind Bya - En Annen Skikkelse MP3 version.

Bjørn Øyvind Bya, Category: Artist, Singles: Bruken - Her Har Vi Gull, Monthly Listeners: 12, Where People Listen: Oslo, Sarpsborg, Skjeberg, Fredrikstad, Halden. Listen to Bjørn Øyvind Bya in full in the this site app. Play on this site. You look like someone who appreciates good music.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Fint 4:33
2 Gamle Illusjoner 3:39
3 En Annen Skikkelse 4:13
4 Fri
Choir – Åge Sten Nilsen
5 Pil I Hjertet 4:39
6 Overdose
Choir – Lise Rognli
7 Bare Et Steinkast
Choir – Åge Sten Nilsen
8 Gi Meg Din Hånd 3:39
9 Drømmeverden
Choir – Lise Rognli
10 Speil 5:01
11 Ingen Andre 2:27

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – X-Ray Studios
  • Mixed At – X-Ray Studios
  • Mastered At – Lydmuren


  • Bass – Lars Erik Dahle*
  • Choir – Lise Rognli (tracks: 6, 9), Åge Sten Nilsen (tracks: 1, 7)
  • Drums, Percussion – Tor Hauge
  • Guitar – Fredrik Johnsen
  • Mastered By – Mikkel Schille
  • Mixed By – Pål Espen Johannessen
  • Piano, Organ – Roger Amundsen
  • Producer, Mixed By – Fredrik Darum, Fridtjof A. Lindeman
  • Vocals, Choir, Producer, Mixed By – Bjørn Øyvind Bya

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: none
  • Matrix / Runout: [DADC Austria logo] A0100255263-0101 21 A0
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L551
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 94D7
  • Barcode: ncb