» » Various - Tetsuo Ambient Corps. - Back To The Future

Various - Tetsuo Ambient Corps. - Back To The Future mp3 album

Various - Tetsuo Ambient Corps. - Back To The Future mp3 album Performer: Various
Title: Tetsuo Ambient Corps. - Back To The Future
Style: Ambient
Date of release: 1996
Size MP3: 1446 mb
Size FLAC: 1598 mb
Rating: 4.4

Back to the Future (soundtrack). Back to the Future: Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack is the soundtrack album to the film of the same name. It was released on July 8, 1985 by MCA Records

Ambient is the second studio album by American electronica musician Moby, released in August 1993 by record label Instinct. The album is composed of electronic ambient pieces, similar to Aphex Twin's Selected Ambient Works releases. Like the Aphex Twin releases, the work is mainly instrumental (although there are samples of the sound of a choir vocalizing on "Tongues", and a woman saying 'bad days' in the background of "Bad Days")

Released by MCA in 1990 (MCAD-6144) containing music from Back to the Future (1985). Get this album or track at: 3:58. 2. Time Bomb Town (Lindsey Buckingham). Get this album or track at: 2:48. 3. Back To The Future. Get this album or track at: 3:20. 4. Heaven Is One Step Away (Eric Clapton). Get this album or track at: 4:13.

About Back to the Future. Eighties teenager Marty McFly is accidentally sent back in time to 1955, inadvertently disrupting his parents' first meeting and attracting his mother's romantic interest. Marty must repair the damage to history by rekindling his parents' romance and - with the help of his eccentric inventor friend Doc Brown - return to 1985. Michael J. Fox Christopher Lloyd Lea Thompson Crispin Glover Thomas F. Wilson.

Game System Nintendo Back To The Future 2 Game Over Sequenced By Zack Zackgb. Game System Nintendo Back To The Future 2 Level 1 Sequenced By Zack Zackgb

Classical Modern Opera Orchestral Electronic 2-step Abstract Acid Acoustic Ambient Atmospheric Breaks Bass Big Room Breakbeat Breakcore Breaks Chillout ChillStep Chiptune Classic Trance Crossbreed Dance Dark electro Darkside Darkwave Deep Deep Drum & Bass Deep Dubstep Deep House Disco Downtempo Dream Drum & Bass Drumfunk Drumstep Dub Dub Techno Dubstep Easy listening EBM Electro Electroclash Euro-House Eurodance Experimental Future Bass Future House Gabber.

When people think of Back to the Future, they often think of a few key things: Deloreans, Huey Lewis and the News, and hoverboards. But few remember how quietly and thoughtfully this franchise begins. The opening title sequence combines two things: one of the most iconic movie logotypes of all time, and a graceful type-over-scene. It is, in effect, a tour of time, a gallery of chronometric technology. As we glide past grandiose pendulum clocks, complex timekeepers, and kitsch cuckoos, we wonder: when are we? The radio chimes in and sets us firmly within the machinery of 1985

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Audio Science The Livin' Lite
Written-By – Audio Science
2 Xylon Bizarre Planet
Written-By – A. Gregl*, T. Schmidt*
3 Synaesthesia Consciousness
Written-By – B. Leeb*, R. Fulber*
4 Norman* The Wildlife
Written-By – N. Feller*
5 Ynos Sad Sequence
Written-By – D. Hastik*, R. Fritsch*
6 Xylon Rainforest
Written-By – A. Gregl*, T. Schmidt*
7 Audio Science 2 1/2 Orbits Later
Written-By – Audio Science
8 Ynos Feuer Auf Der Haut
Written-By – D. Hastik*, R. Fritsch*
9 Norman* Change Your Mind
Written-By – N. Feller*
10 Foghead Six:Thirty-Two
Written-By – Foghead


  • Compilation Producer, Mastered By, Mixed By [Digital Mix] – T. Schmidt*


Compiling production, mastering and digital mix at M.R. Lab.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 01423 500 5965
  • Label Code: LC 7037
  • Rights Society: GEMA