» » Birthe Kjær - Smile

Birthe Kjær - Smile mp3 album

Birthe Kjær - Smile mp3 album Performer: Birthe Kjær
Title: Smile
Style: Swing
Date of release: 2011
Size MP3: 1374 mb
Size FLAC: 1348 mb
Rating: 4.4

Listen to Smile in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Adam Klemens, Birthe Kjær, Birthe Kjær feat. Bobo Moreno & Ivan Pedersen, Bobo Moreno, City Of Prague Philharmonic, Ivan Pedersen, The City Of Prague Philarmonic Orchestra - You're Nobody till Sombody Loves You (feat. Bobo Moreno & Ivan Pedersen) 03:41. Adam Klemens, Birthe Kjær, City Of Prague Philharmonic, The City Of Prague Philarmonic Orchestra - As Time Goes By 03:36. Adam Klemens, Birthe Kjær, City Of Prague Philharmonic, The City Of Prague Philarmonic Orchestra: best 2 tracks.

Artists: Adam Klemens. Bobo Moreno & Ivan Pedersen. City Of Prague Philharmonic. The City Of Prague Philarmonic Orchestra.

Smile (stylized as SMiLE) is an unfinished album by American rock band the Beach Boys that was projected to follow their 11th studio album, Pet Sounds (1966). After bandleader and principal songwriter Brian Wilson abandoned over fifty hours of music recorded over a ten-month period with outside lyricist Van Dyke Parks, the band substituted its release with Smiley Smile (1967), an album containing stripped-down remakes of some Smile material.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Smile
2 Such A Night
3 You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
Guest, Soloist – Bobo Moreno, Ivan Pedersen
4 As Time Goes By
5 For Once In My Life
6 Maybe This Time
7 La Vie En Rose
8 On A Slow Boat To China
Guest, Soloist – Ivan Pedersen
9 When I Fall In Love
10 Orange Colored Sky
11 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
12 My Way

Companies, etc.

  • Marketed By – EMI
  • Distributed By – EMI


  • Accordion – Kristian Rusbjerg
  • Arranged By, Producer – Jesper Riis, Søren Bundgaard
  • Backing Vocals – Anne-Marie Hassing*, Claus Hassing
  • Bass – Søren Bundgaard
  • Conductor – Adam Klemens
  • Drums – Lars Wagner, Morten Lund
  • Guitar – Per Gade, Søren Bundgaard
  • Orchestra – The City Of Prague Philharmonic
  • Percussion – Jacob Andersen
  • Piano – Henrik Gunde, Peter Ljung
  • Saxophone, Flute, Clarinet, Bass Clarinet – Michael Bladt
  • Trombone – Nikolai Bøgelund*
  • Trumpet, Flugelhorn – Jesper Riis
  • Vocals – Birthe Kjær

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5099967810321