» » The Beatnuts - Milk Me

The Beatnuts - Milk Me mp3 album

The Beatnuts - Milk Me mp3 album Performer: The Beatnuts
Title: Milk Me
Date of release: 2004
Country: US
Size MP3: 1932 mb
Size FLAC: 1698 mb
Rating: 4.3

Milk Me is the sixth studio album by American hip hop duo The Beatnuts. It was released on August 31, 2004 by Penalty Recordings. It was critically received as a solid effort, but barely scraped the Billboard 200. In addition, none of its three singles were able to chart. The album's title was inspired by a phrase uttered by a man in "some porno". Milk Me continues The Beatnuts' tradition of self-producing their albums.

In 2004 the Beatnuts returned with another album (Milk Me) on another label (Rykodisc), and though they'd long struggled to regain their footing in the commercially disappointing wake of their Loud Records heyday five years earlier, they continued to release first-rate East Coast hip-hop. There's nothing exceptional about Milk Me, granted, but it's another in a line of solid Beatnuts efforts - sure to please fans, if not overly impress them and win new ones in the process

With their 7th album Milk Me, The Nuts are back to reclaim their place in hip-hop history. Guests include Tony Touch, Gab Gotcha, Akon, Greg Nice, AG, Freeway & Rahzel. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample).

Your item will be previously owned but still in great condition. The disc will play perfectly without interruption and the case, inlay notes and sleeve may show limited signs of wear.

Bitrate (quality): 192256320.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intro 0:39
2 Hot
Featuring – Greg NiceGuitar – Eric KrasnoKeyboards – Neal Evans
3 Buggin
Featuring – Prince Whipper WhipGuitar – Eric KrasnoKeyboards – Neal EvansSaxophone – Ryan ZoidisTrumpet – Rashawn Ross
4 It's Nothing
Featuring – AG, Gab GoblinKeyboards – Neal Evans
5 Rock N Roll Interlude 0:25
6 Find Us (In The Back Of The Club)
Featuring – AkonGuitar – Eric KrasnoKeyboards – Neal Evans
7 U Nomsayin
Featuring – Freeway
8 We Don't Give A Funk 2:42
9 Confused Rappers
Featuring – RahzelKeyboards – Eric KrasnoScratches – Roc Raida
10 All Night
Featuring – Chris ChandlerGuitar – Eric KrasnoKeyboards – Eric KrasnoVocals [Additional] – Eileen Cruz
11 Madness
Bass – Eric KrasnoGuitar – Eric KrasnoKeyboards – Eric KrasnoTalkbox – G-Wise
12 We Getting Paper
Bass – Eric KrasnoFeaturing – Colion, Triple SeisGuitar – Eric Krasno
13 Marching Band Interlude 0:44
14 Uh Huh
Featuring – Gab Goblin, Tony Touch
15 Down
Featuring – Milano Guitar – Eric Krasno
16 Take Your Pants Off Interlude 0:20
17 Freak Off
Featuring – Chris ChandlerGuitar – Eric KrasnoKeyboards – Neal EvansTalkbox – G-Wise
18 Nuts N Bass (Cartel Remix)
Remix – DJ Craze


  • Producer – The Beatnuts


Single disc version - normal 'fat' digipak packaging. Back insert and disc states 'manufactured in the EU' - centrering 'Made in the UK By Disctronics'.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 827133700122

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PEN 7001-1 The Beatnuts Milk Me ‎(2xLP, Album, Whi) Penalty Recordings PEN 7001-1 US 2004
PEN 7001 The Beatnuts Milk Me ‎(CD, Album) Penalty Recordings PEN 7001 US 2004
none The Beatnuts Milk Me ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Penalty Recordings, Rykodisc none US 2004
CDBEAT1 The Beatnuts Milk Me ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Penalty Recordings, Rykodisc CDBEAT1 UK 2004
PENDCD7001 The Beatnuts Milk Me ‎(2xCD, Album, Ltd) Penalty Recordings, Rykodisc PENDCD7001 UK 2004