» » Pukelization - New Creation

Pukelization - New Creation mp3 album

Pukelization - New Creation mp3 album Performer: Pukelization
Title: New Creation
Style: Thrash, Grindcore, Death Metal
Date of release: 2001
Size MP3: 1847 mb
Size FLAC: 1885 mb
Rating: 4.2

Pukelization - New Creation 12 songs lyrics: Devouring the Cannibalists, Putridity, Return to Dust, Driven By Black, Uglify the Disfigured, New Creation, Devastated World, Lead to Death, Cutting Head, Ultimate Gate.

Band Name Pukelization. Album Name New Creation. 5. Uglify The Disfigured.

New Creation (2001) by Pukelization. Genres: Brutal Death Metal  .

Pukelization ‎– New Creation. Label: One-A Records ‎– 002. Format: CD, Album, Stereo. Recorded and mixed by Pukelization in 2008 - 2009. Cover artwork by Toshihiro Egawa, layout by Jamie Perez. Re-recorded version of the band's 2001 album of the same name. The Cannibal Corpse cover was not included in this release.

Pukelization New Creation. Omits the original release's instrumental track and Cannibal Corpse cover.

Band: Pukelization Album: Storm of Resurrection Type: Full-length Released: September 7, 2007 Genre: Brutal Death Metal Country: International (Osaka, Japan/Broken Hill, Australia Lyon, France) Quality: mp3 320 kbps Label: Obliteration Records. Feticide - Creation of Chaos (2019). Thanks Crypt are You sure this is a promo version or full length album.

The next PUKELIZATION album has been subject to many changes and transformations over the past few years. Since "Mental Lords" we have written more than 2 albums worth of songs, but in the end only the weirdest and most animalistic tracks will be chosen. The new album will continue to push PUKELIZATION in a harsh sonic direction, kind of like a thousand blenders filled with vomit inside of a garbage truck Daha Fazla.

NOAH New Creation TV STORE. All scripture quotations, unless otherwise indicated, are taken from the New King James Version®.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Devouring The Cannibalists 2:22
2 Putridity
Guest, Vocals – Go! Maruo, Taku Mototuji
3 Return To Dust 2:57
4 Driven By Black
Soloist [2nd Guitar] – Go! Maruo
5 Uglify The Disfigured 2:12
6 New Creation 2:47
7 Devastated World
Guest, Vocals – Go! Maruo, Taku Mototuji
8 Lead To Death
Guest, Vocals – Go! Maruo, Taku Mototuji
9 Cutting Head 2:22
10 Ultimate Gate 2:10
11 Unconsciousness 3:29
12 Makaimura 5:25
13 Hammer Smashed Face 4:09


  • Cover, Artwork, Layout – Sho*
  • Drums – Yuchihiro Yasukawa*
  • Guitar, Bass Guitar, Vocals [All Vocals Were Performed By] – Hayato Kida


Drums tracks were recorded from 2:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M. on 5/3/2001 at studio bass on top Amagasaki

Track 12 is Cover song of the theme song from Capcom's classic game Ghosts 'n Goblins. Starts after 2 minutes of silence.

Track 13 is Cover song of Cannibal Corpses' classic.

Tomohiko Nakamura is not vocalist on this recording, as he actually joined band. Hayato Kida performed all vocals.

Release comes in standard jewel case w/ full colour cover