» » Moby - Move

Moby - Move mp3 album

Moby - Move mp3 album Performer: Moby
Title: Move
Style: Electro
Date of release: 1993
Size MP3: 1744 mb
Size FLAC: 1378 mb
Rating: 4.8

Move (You Make Me Feel So Good)" is a song by American electronica musician Moby. It was first released as the title track on Moby's extended play Move, which was issued on August 31, 1993 as his first release on Mute Records in the United Kingdom and on Elektra Records in the United States. It hit number one on the US Billboard Hot Dance Music/Club Play chart and number 21 on the UK Singles Chart.

EP. Songs in album Moby - Move (1993). 1. Move (You Make Me Feel So Good). 03:39 320 Кб/с 728. 2. All That I Need Is To Be Loved (MV). 05:19 320 Кб/с 532. 3.

Move is the debut album by The Move, released on the Regal Zonophone label. The only one which was recorded by the group’s initial line-up before bassist Ace Kefford left, it includes both sides of their third and fourth singles ("Flowers in the Rain" and "Fire Brigade"). Flowers in the Rain" was the first ever song played on Radio 1 in September 1967 by Tony Blackburn.

Labels Elektra Records. Music StyleElectronic Rock. Members owning this album1. Move (Sub Version). Other productions from Moby.

Move Album Cover Art. Moby. Cover Art. Tracklist. CD 1. 1 Move (You Make Me Feel So Good). length: 3:39 vocal: Carole Sylvan and Rozz Morehead engineer: Curt Frasca.

Move" was released as a two-track single from the EP in certain territories, featuring the EP version of the song and a "Disco Threat" mix of the same song. The song "All That I Need Is to Be Loved" from the Move EP was also issued as a single and later included in a different version on Moby's third studio. album Everything Is Wrong (1995). Remixes of "Move" were also featured on the Everything Is Wrong remix album (1996).

Overall, well worth it for Moby fans. these songs just aren't, um, serious enough.