» » Vaya Con Dios - Review (Plus 100 Series)

Vaya Con Dios - Review (Plus 100 Series) mp3 album

Vaya Con Dios - Review (Plus 100 Series) mp3 album Performer: Vaya Con Dios
Title: Review (Plus 100 Series)
Date of release: 2010
Size MP3: 1188 mb
Size FLAC: 1411 mb
Rating: 4.2

Time Flies is the third studio album by Vaya Con Dios, who were at this point mostly a one-woman band. Even more than the previous albums, this is a melancholic album and is more blues and soul oriented. The reason for the theme is because Vaya Con Dios was mainly the partnership of Dani Klein and Dirk Schoufs and in 1991 the pair fell out badly. On 24 May 1991 Schoufs, who was only 29, died of a cocktail of medication, drugs and alcohol.

The Promise is the fifth and final studio album by Vaya Con Dios. It was released in 2004, the first studio album of the band since 1995. It is the first (and only) Vaya Con Dios album with songs in Spanish and German. Es wird schon wieder gehen" had been previously sung on the Purple Prose album. No One Can Make You Stay" (4:05). Written by Dani Klein and Jean-Pol Van Ham. "Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City" (3:08). Written by Dan Walsh and Michael Price.

Vaya Con Dios via Dani Klein - Sal La Rocca. Eén - Van Gils & gasten - Dani Klein zingt Comes love. Dani Klein en Sal La Rocca brengen een hommage aan jazzlegende Billie Holiday die dit jaar 100 zou worden.

mp3, ape, flac, hd formats. Performer: Vaya Con Dios Genre: Rock, Blues Album: Roots And Wings Released: 1995 Style: Soft Rock, Modern Electric Blues. Shirley Horn Vs. Patricia Barber - - 2 Different. Performer: Shirley Horn Genre: Jazz Album: - 2 Different Released: 2012. Various - Focus O. Expert Series).

Print and download Vaya Con Dios sheet music composed by Larry Russell. Sheet music arranged for Piano/Vocal/Guitar in C Major (transposable). Become a Musicnotes Pro - Plus member today and receive PDFs included with every song plus take 15% off all digital sheet music purchases! Join Now . Price