» » Hanoi Rocks - Back In Yer Face

Hanoi Rocks - Back In Yer Face mp3 album

Hanoi Rocks - Back In Yer Face mp3 album Performer: Hanoi Rocks
Title: Back In Yer Face
Date of release: 2005
Country: Finland
Size MP3: 1554 mb
Size FLAC: 1865 mb
Rating: 4.5

Another Hostile Takeover is the seventh studio album by the Finnish rock band Hanoi Rocks, released in 2005. This was the second album, of the "reborn" Hanoi Rocks of the new millennium. When it was released, critics praised the album, but fan reactions were mixed. Michael Monroe – lead vocals, harmonica, sax, guitars, keyboards, bass, castanet, percussion, Jew's harp, drums. Andy McCoy – lead, rhythm, acoustic & 12-string guitars, backing vocals, bouzuki, mandolin, clavinet.

Ever get the feeling you've bin' screwed Well - join the club, i've been there too Degradation and despair Whoever said that life is fair? Stay consistant Shock resistant Make some distance, fade it out. By the time you're 40 you'll have the face that you deserve Could come across quite corny 'less You've really got the nerve Best be real nice to people while yer still on top 'cos the same faces will be there when you drop

Back in yer face All yer disgrace Gonna give you a taste of what you've put me thru' Back in yer face Get off-a-my case Yer own rat race is catchin' up with you And whackin' you Back in yer face.

Список групп Hard Rock Stray Live : in Yer Face ! Добавить тексты песен альбома. Another Hostile Takeover. Face It. Golden Earring.


1 Back In Yer Face
2 Keep Our Fire Burning
3 Better High

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Muddy Twins, The
  • Copyright (c) – Major Leidén Productions
  • Manufactured By – Victor Entertainment, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Victor Entertainment, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Seawolf Studios
  • Mixed At – Seawolf Studios
  • Mastered At – Seawolf Studios


  • Acoustic Guitar, Written-By, Backing Vocals, Bouzouki, Clavinet, Cover [Artwork Design], Twelve-String Guitar, Lead Guitar, Mandolin, Rhythm Guitar – Andy McCoy
  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Andy "A.C." Christell*
  • Bass, Written-By, Castanets, Cover [Artwork Design], Drums, Guitar, Harmonica, Jew's Harp, Keyboards, Lead Vocals, Percussion, Saxophone – Michael Monroe
  • Cover [Artwork Design] – Kari*
  • Drums – Lacu*
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Jonas Verwijen*, Virpi Immonen
  • Engineer [Recording], Mixed By, Producer [Production Assistant] – Petri Majuri
  • Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Backing Vocals – Conny Bloom
  • Musician [Additional] – Erja Lyytikäinen*, Jan Pethman, Pate Flintstone, Stevie Klasson, Timpa*
  • Percussion – Lacu*
  • Producer, Mixed By – The Muddy Twins


With insert and obi-strip.

℗ 2004, 2005 The Muddy Twins
© 2005 Major Leidén Productions

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4988002476244
  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Matrix / Runout: VICP-62994-1 1T V
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L236
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 4011

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MLCDS 012 Hanoi Rocks Back In Yer Face ‎(CDr, Single, Promo) Major Leidén Productions MLCDS 012 Finland 2005
Hanoipromo 2005-1 Hanoi Rocks Back In Yer Face ‎(CD, Single, Promo) Hanoi Productions Hanoipromo 2005-1 Finland 2005