» » Various - April 2008 Part 4

Various - April 2008 Part 4 mp3 album

Various - April 2008 Part 4 mp3 album Performer: Various
Title: April 2008 Part 4
Style: Trance, Progressive Trance
Date of release: 2008
Size MP3: 1100 mb
Size FLAC: 1295 mb
Rating: 4.5

Listen free to Various Artists – Rooftops Horizon Compilation, Vol. 4 (Part 1) (Bruh Bruh, Vagrant and more). 6 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Ultimate R&B 2008 (Double Album). Wednesday 3 April 2019. 0. Thursday 4 April 2019. 1. Friday 5 April 2019.

April is the third studio album by American folk rock band Sun Kil Moon, released in the US on April 1, 2008 through Caldo Verde Records, and on April 18, 2008 in Japan via P-Vine Records. The album was recorded at Hyde Street Studios in San Francisco and Well Recording in Seattle during a seven-month stretch from spring to late summer in 2007. The album was produced and written by Mark Kozelek. Will Oldham, Ben Gibbard and Eric Pollard lend their backing vocals throughout the album.

April 4 is the 94th day of the year (95th in leap years) in the Gregorian calendar. 271 days remain until the end of the year. On the Roman calendar, this was known as the day before the nones of April (Latin: Prid. Vice President John Tyler succeeds Harrison as President. 1850 – A large part of the English village of Cottenham burns to the ground in suspicious circumstances. 1850 – Los Angeles is incorporated as a city. 1859 – Bryant's Minstrels debut "Dixie" in New York City in the finale of a blackface minstrel show. 2008 – Francis Tucker, South African race car driver (b. 1923). 2009 – Maxine Cooper, American actress, activist and photographer (b. 1924). 2011 – Scott Columbus, American drummer (b. 1956).

Various Artists 01-01-2007. Toplam süre:1 h 46 min. 01. Sancta Maria. The No 1 Classical Album 2008. 02. Con Te Partirò (Original Italian Version). Yazar: Lucio Quarantotto, Besteciler: Francesco Sartori. 03. Turandot, Act 3 : "Nessun dorma!" Luciano Pavarotti. Yazar: Giuseppe Adami - Renato Simoni - Carlo Gozzi, Besteciler: Giacomo Puccini. 04. Sancte Deus (Nimrod) (Album Version).

Released December 15, 2017. Bright: The Album Tracklist. Broken People by Logic & Rag'N'Bone Man Lyrics. Bright: The Album is the accompanying soundtrack to the Netflix sci-fi film. The album is packed with original songs from several high-profile chart-topping artists, including Migos, Camila Cabello, Bastille, DRAM, and Future.

SEMANTICA 3. by Various, released 19 December 2011 1. A. nigo Kennedy - Aldebaran. 4 2. iken - Silent Knowledge. 4 3. B. ilent Servant - El Ma. emantica30. 4 4. oushin - Structularist. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. 0 EUR. Send as Gift. Record/Vinyl + Digital Album. Includes unlimited streaming of Various - 5 Years Compilation (Part Four). SEMANTICA 3. via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 3 days.

Customers who bought this item also bought : more releases on label. Dont wait for me (akufen, brian ffar remixes). Ballroom hustle, ounce of bounce (SHUCLTD004/SH004) (2X12). Uncut 5 & 6 (2X12 inch sales pack). Siteholder Uncut, SHUCLTD Pack1.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 SM-Trax Got The Groove 2.8 (Vincent Price Rmx)
Remix – Vincent Price
2 Thoka* vs. Hypertrophy Pullover (Reworked Extended) 6:38
3 Natural Born Grooves Groovebird 2008 (Michael Houston Rmx)
Remix – Michael Houston
4 H'TWO'O* Feat. Platnum What's It Gonna Be (Thomas Gold Rmx)
Remix – Thomas Gold
5 Tom Pulse Turn Me On (D.Kingz.Rmx)
Remix – D. Kingz
6 Deep Melange Vs Backens & Gruenwald Mas Que Nada (Backens & Gruenwald Vocal Mix) 7:20
7 Britney Spears Piece Of Me (Bimbo Jones Club Mix)
Remix – Bimbo Jones
8 MIKA Relax (Take It Easy) (Dennis Christopher Mix)
Remix – Dennis Christopher
9 Danny* If Only You (Extended) 4:16
10 Taio Cruz Feat. Luciana* Come On Girl (Radio Edit) 3:21
11 Leona Lewis Bleeding Love (Single Edit) 3:59
12 Michael Jackson Feat Will.I.Am* The Girl Is Mine 2008 (Will.I.Am Rmx) 3:48
13 Oh Laura Release Me (Album) 3:14


Released in cardboard sleeve