» » Diablo - Icaros

Diablo - Icaros mp3 album

Diablo  - Icaros mp3 album Performer: Diablo
Title: Icaros
Style: Heavy Metal
Date of release: 2008
Country: Finland
Size MP3: 1114 mb
Size FLAC: 1656 mb
Rating: 4.5

Icaros is the fifth album by Finnish melodic death metal band Diablo. Trail of Kings" – 4:54. Resign From Life" – 4:38. Light of The End" – 4:46. Through Difficulties To Defeat" – 3:37. Into The Sea" – 8:04. Rainer Nygård – Vocals, guitar. Marko Utriainen – Guitar. Aadolf Virtanen – Bass guitar. Heikki Malmberg – Drums.

I do remember the torrid wind in our lonely cell Sometimes it feels like yesterday Sometimes more than a million years Oh, I close my eyes but I know that It won't make those memories go away I try not to remember the things.

Скачать дискографию Diablo. Бесплатный архив зарубежной тяжёлой музыки Heavy Music Archive. We recommend you to use ww. eavy-music Icaros (2008). 1. Trail of Kings (11 MB). 4:54. 2. Living dead superstar (10 MB). 4:19. Living dead superstar.

This album has an average beat per minute of 125 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 89/170 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page.

Band Name Diablo (FIN). Released date 14 May 2008. Labels Sakara Records. Music StyleMelodic Death. Members owning this album20.

Icaros (2008) by Diablo. Genres: Melodic Death Metal. Songs: Trail of Kings, Living Dead Superstar, Bad Sign, Resign from Life, Icaros, Light of the En. .Members: Rainer Nygård, Marko "Kuula" Utriainen, Aadolf Virtanen, Heikki Malmberg.

ros/ The first single/musicvideo from the fifth DIABLO album "Icaros", released May 14th 2008. Video by Vasara Films (ww. asarafilms.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Trail Of Kings
Kantele – Johanna HietalaWritten-by [Intro] – Oskar Merikanto
2 Living Dead Superstar 4:20
3 Bad Sign 3:35
4 Resign From Life 4:38
5 Icaros 3:39
6 Light Of The End 4:46
7 Chagrin 4:07
8 Through Difficulties To Defeat 3:38
9 Hammer 3:18
10 Into The Sea
Voice [News Anchor] – Esko Kovero


  • Backing Vocals – Aadolf Virtanen, Jarkko Ahola, Keijo Niinimaa, Niko Rauhala, Sakri Leinonen, Tommi "Tuple" Salmela*, Tuomo Saikkonen
  • Bass – Aadolf Virtanen
  • Design – Miikka Tikka
  • Drums – Heikki Malmberg
  • Lead Guitar – Marko Utriainen
  • Mastered By – Mika Jussila
  • Performer [Diablo Is] – Aadolf Virtanen, Heikki Malmberg, Marko Utriainen, Rainer Nygård
  • Photography – Vesa Ranta
  • Photography [Band Photo] – Ossi Ahola
  • Producer – Utriainen*, Nygård*, Oittinen*
  • Recorded By, Engineer, Mixed By – Samu Oittinen
  • Rhythm Guitar, Vocals – Rainer Nygård
  • Written-By – Utriainen*, Nygård*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0886973546727

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SKR-018 Diablo Icaros ‎(CD, Album) Sakara Records SKR-018 Finland 2008
IROND CD 09-1559 Diablo Icaros ‎(CD, Album) Irond IROND CD 09-1559 Russia 2009