» » Dan Levy - The Passenger

Dan Levy - The Passenger mp3 album

Dan Levy - The Passenger mp3 album Performer: Dan Levy
Title: The Passenger
Style: Soundtrack
Date of release: 2006
Size MP3: 1756 mb
Size FLAC: 1501 mb
Rating: 4.5

Listen free to Dan Levy – The Passenger (The Passenger, Kohji and more). 14 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Charts & Trends Last. fm's Hype Chart (Week 18 of 2019). fm Live Big things are happening for Wallows. Live The 1975's 'Music For Cars' Tour is in full gear, ft. Pale Waves and No Rome.

Passenger is the only studio album by alternative metal band Passenger. It was released through Century Media in 2003. Just the Same" – 3:13. Carnival Diaries" – 3:55. I Die Slowly" – 3:36. Eyes of My Mind" – 5:28. Drowning City (demo)" (Japan bonus track). Clowns (demo)" (Japan bonus track). Anders Fridén – vocals

The dø /ðə doʊ/ is a Finnish-French indie pop band founded in Paris in 2005. The band is composed of Olivia Merilahti (singer and musician) and Dan Levy (t). The duo has been backed on stage by three different drummers: Jérémie Pontier (2007–08), José Joyette (2008–09), and Pierre Belleville (since 2009). Their first studio album A Mouthful topped the French charts in 2008, making them the first French act singing in English to reach that position.

com/instadanjlevy ww. witter. See actions taken by the people who manage and post content. Page created – 18 March 2008.

The Passenger" is a song by Iggy Pop and Ricky Gardiner, recorded and released by Iggy Pop on the Lust for Life album in 1977. It was also released as the B-side of the album's only single, "Success". It was released as a single in its own right in March 1998, reaching number 22 in the UK Charts. The lyrics, written by Iggy Pop allegedly aboard Berlin's S-Bahn, have been interpreted as embodying the nomadic spirit of the punk outcast. Guitarist Ricky Gardiner composed the music.

Dan Levy was born on June 14, 1976 in Paris, France. He is a composer, known for Empire of the. The Passenger Composer (2005). Charming Fellow Composer (2001).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Passenger
2 Kohji
3 Broken Window
4 Lookiing For Tanner
5 Sando & Tanner
6 Viv's House
7 You Or Another
Performer – Olivia Bouyssou*
8 Hotel Hustle
9 In The Snow
10 Vera & Viv
11 Hiroko
12 Open Air (You Or Another)
Performer – Olivia Bouyssou*
13 Kohji & Hiroko
14 Two Way Mirror
Performer – Olivia Bouyssou*
15 Two Way Mirror (Instrumental)

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Kraked – 3116702
  • Copyright (c) – FUAS Music – 3116702
  • Recorded At – Studio Do
  • Remixed At – Studio Do


  • Bansuri, Caxixi, Pandeiro – Loran Brunet
  • Cello – Ramoutal Tsur
  • Clarinet, Double Bass, Drums, Electric Piano [Rhodes], Flute, Guitar, Percussion, Piano, Saxophone, Trumpet – Dan Levy
  • Composed By – Dan Levy
  • Guitar – Olivia Bouyssou*
  • Mixed By, Recorded By – Dan Levy
  • Supervised By – Loik Dury*
  • Viola – Vanessa Menneret
  • Voice – Olivia Bouyssou*


Best Music : Festival International du Film d'Aubagne 2006 & Festival Premiers Plans d'Angers 2006

From the movie "The Passenger" a film by François Rotger.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3596971167028