» » Tim White - All This Noise EP

Tim White - All This Noise EP mp3 album

Tim White  - All This Noise EP mp3 album Performer: Tim White
Title: All This Noise EP
Style: Vocal
Date of release: 2015
Size MP3: 1386 mb
Size FLAC: 1191 mb
Rating: 4.2

Listen to All This Noise EP in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Listen to Tim White Radio featuring songs from All This Noise EP free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. All This Noise EP. Tim White. Станции, на которых звучит Tim White. John Anderson - Straight Tequila Night.

Erica Gibson, Tim White. Style: pop. Album year: 2015. Tim White, Erica Gibson - Take Me Over 03:52. I'm Trusting - Tim White. The Long Road Home - Tim White. Out of My Mind - Erica Gibson. Possum Tapes - Tim White. Sober - Jochen Miller, Tim White, Tom Fall.

White Noise EP. Tijon. White Noise EP Tracklist. About White Noise EP. White Noise EP Q&A.

Tin Machine is the debut album by Anglo-American hard rock band Tin Machine. It was originally released in May 1989, on the label EMI. The band was the latest venture of David Bowie, inspired by sessions with guitarist Reeves Gabrels. Drummer Hunt Sales and bassist Tony Fox Sales formed the rest of the band, with "fifth member" Kevin Armstrong providing rhythm guitar and Hammond organ.

Адрес: Россия, Москва, Проспект мира, 106. ОГРН: 5067746074864


1 Tim White Save The Night (Clean) 3:20
3 Tim White Become One 3:11
2 Tim White Trying Too Hard 3:12
4 Tim White California 3:52
5 Tim White Feat. Erica Gibson Take Me Over 3:52


  • Acoustic Guitar – Tim White (tracks: 1,5)
  • Artwork By – Kevin Szemis
  • Backing Vocals – Erica Gibson (tracks: 2,5), Samuel Hanson (tracks: 1,2,3), Scott "Supe" Stallone (tracks: 5), Tim White (tracks: 1,2,3,4,5)
  • Co-producer – Scott "Supe" Stallone (tracks: 5)
  • Electric Guitar – Gonzo Ibarra (tracks: 3), Scott "Supe" Stallone (tracks: 5), Tim White (tracks: 1,2,3,4,5)
  • Instrumentation By – Tim White (tracks: 1,2,3,4,5)
  • Lead Vocals – Erica Gibson (tracks: 5), Natalie Major (tracks: 1), Tim White (tracks: 2,3,4)
  • Mastered By – Joe LaPorta (tracks: 5), Tom Coyne (tracks: 1,2,3,4)
  • Mixed By – Ariel Chobaz (tracks: 1,2,3,4), Scott "Supe" Stallone (tracks: 5)
  • Producer – Tim White (tracks: 1,2,3,4,5)
  • Songwriter – Erica Gibson (tracks: 5), Mike DeGuzman (tracks: 1), Samuel Hanson (tracks: 1,2,3), Scott "Supe" Stallone (tracks: 5), Tim White (tracks: 1,2,3,4,5)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5054227075391