» » Jonefago - Mighty Royal Blood

Jonefago - Mighty Royal Blood mp3 album

Jonefago - Mighty Royal Blood mp3 album Performer: Jonefago
Title: Mighty Royal Blood
Style: Black Metal
Date of release: 2017
Size MP3: 1478 mb
Size FLAC: 1984 mb
Rating: 4.9

Royal Blood is the eponymous debut studio album by British rock duo Royal Blood. The album, produced by the band and Tom Dalgety, was released by Warner Bros. Records on 22 August 2014 in Friday-release countries and on 25 August 2014 in the United Kingdom. The album was well received by music critics. It was nominated for the 2014 Mercury Prize for best album

Garage Rock Royal Blood. Liste der Bands Garage Rock Royal Blood Royal Blood. Bearbeite die Lyrics. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen13.

Слушайте и скачивайте blood royal на Хотплеере в mp. Royal Blood - Ten Tonne Skeleton 03:07. Royal Blood - Hole In Your Heart 03:46. Royal Blood - Come On Over 02:53. Royal Blood - I Only Lie When I Love You 02:49. Royal Blood - Slipping Away 03:37.

Royal Blood are an English rock duo formed in 2013 in Brighton, East Sussex, consisting of Mike Kerr (vocals, bass) and Ben Thatcher (drums). Kerr's playing style is notable in that he uses several effects pedals that allow his bass to sound like a standard lead guitar. Their self-titled debut album was released in August 2014, and in June 2017 they released their second album, How Did We Get So Dark?

Album · 2014 · 10 Songs. Royal Blood’s disproportionately gigantic sound-conjured by nothing more than frontman Mike Kerr’s modulated bass and Ben Thatcher’s pulverising drums-gets an arresting platform on this lean debut. But the Brighton duo have got more in their artillery than the black-skied, heavy rock of, say, Little Monster. Blood Hands packs hardboiled drama and a beguiling slow-build, Loose Change has a buzzing, bluesy groove and Careless deftly reworks the harmonious pop these school friends were weaned on. Royal Blood Royal Blood.

How Did We Get So Dark? out now: ww. oyalbloodband.


A1 Intro
A2 Nocturnal Violence
A3 Mighty Royal Blood
A4 Demonic Blackout
B1 Intro
B2 Nocturnal Violence
B3 Mighty Royal Blood
B4 Demonic Blackout


  • Music By – Jone, Eternal Return From The Depths
  • Producer – Bob, Herder Of Chaos
  • Voice – Jone, Chalices Of Thousand Empty


Material repeats on B side.