» » The Rasmus - Into

The Rasmus - Into mp3 album

The Rasmus - Into mp3 album Performer: The Rasmus
Title: Into
Style: Alternative Rock
Date of release: 2004
Country: Scandinavia
Size MP3: 1140 mb
Size FLAC: 1111 mb
Rating: 4.1

Playground Music Scandinavia (от лица компании "Playground Music"); BMI - Broadcast Music In. Kobalt Music Publishing, LatinAutor, Warner Chappell, ASCAP" и другие авторские общества (15).

The Rasmus is the eighth, self-titled studio album by the Finnish rock band The Rasmus, which was released in Finland on 18 April 2012. The album received two EMMA (Finnish Grammy) awards for "Best Album Cover" & "Best Music Video (I’m a Mess)". After Lauri Ylönen finished touring for his debut solo album, the band entered the studio in the summer of 2011 to begin writing and recording their eighth studio album

In October 2001 The Rasmus released Into, their fourth studio album, and first album for Playground Music. It was the first The Rasmus to be released in other European countries such as France and Spain. The album reached No. 1 in the Finnish album charts and spawned the singles "F-F-F-Falling", "Chill", "Madness" and "Heartbreaker/Days". All of these were released in 2001 apart from Heartbreaker/Days, which was released in 2002. For this fact and the name's change, some fans consider this album the first of "The Rasmus".

An electronic sound can be noted in the album. Lauri Ylönen Said that they wanted to go back to the sound from the Into era, while the bassist Eero Heinonen, said: "Some songs from the next album would be ballads, other songs would have strong realist lyrics, but i'm sure that the fans will love it. .All Music and lyrics composed by The Rasmus.

Edel Records, Playground Music Scandinavia. Танцевальный Рай. TP-003. Into ‎(CD, Album, Enh, RE).

By: The Rasmus (2001, Rock). More albums from The Rasmus: The Rasmus by The Rasmus. Hell Of A Tester by The Rasmus. Black Roses by The Rasmus. Dark Matters by The Rasmus. Dead Letters by The Rasmus. Playboys by The Rasmus. View all albums . Into. By: The Rasmus (2001, Rock).

Their third album, Hell of a Tester, included "Liquid," a track that was voted Best Single of the Year by Finland's music critics. That same year, Heiskanen parted ways with the band and his spot was filled by Aki Hakala. 2001's Into went double platinum in its native country, with its debut single, "F-F-F-Falling," going to the top of the charts. An international audience started to build, and the band toured throughout Europe. It paid off when 2003's Dead Letters climbed to number one in Germany, Austria, and Switzerland. After the release of compilation Best of the Rasmus: 2001-2009 and a 2011 solo LP from Ylönen titled New World, the Rasmus decided to revisit their Into roots on their self-titled eighth album, The Rasmus (Universal), which arrived in 2012. After a significant span out of the limelight, the band returned in 2017 with Dark Matters.


1 Madness
2 Bullet
3 Chill
4 F-F-F-Falling
5 Heartbreaker
6 Smash
7 Someone Else
8 Small Town
9 One & Only
10 Last Waltz
Extra Tracks:
11 Days
12 Can’t Stop Me
13 Play Dead
14 Used To Feel Before
Enhanced CD:
Video F-F-F-Falling


  • Written-By – Björk (tracks: 13), David Arnold (tracks: 13), Jah Wobble (tracks: 13)


Booklet: 8 pages.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 601250 381329
  • Barcode (String): 4601250381329
  • Matrix / Runout: TP-003

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PGMCD 2 The Rasmus Into ‎(CD, Album) Playground Music Scandinavia PGMCD 2 Scandinavia 2001
0117732ERE The Rasmus Into ‎(CD, Album) Edel Records, Playground Music Scandinavia 0117732ERE Germany 2001
TP-003 The Rasmus Into ‎(CD, Album, Enh, S/Edition) Танцевальный Рай TP-003 Ukraine 2004
6024 986 702-2 The Rasmus Into ‎(CD, Album, Enh, RE) Universal, Playground Music Scandinavia 6024 986 702-2 Indonesia 2004
09396 The Rasmus Into ‎(CD, Album, Enh) Одиссей 09396 Ukraine 2005